Today $123.99

At other retailer: $197.22

Save $73.23 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Vinyl Upholstered Caster Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Tried "write a review"; does not work. Pros: Great quality in manufacturing, all part included and fit. Well engineered. !st chair took about 1:20 to build, last 4 about :30. Suggestions: After unpacking the box, assemble the bolts and washers, saves time later. Use a small stool or bucket, 12-14" high to support the seat in an inverted position for leg attachment. Use the long bolts to position the rear legs, then replace with short bolts. Using the included allen wrenches takes time. I was able to use a flex drive and allen bit to turn the bolts quickly After assembly, the tightening sequence that worked best was arms first then the legs, then tighten again. One caution: Zipper slide can come loose. Very difficult to re-install Overall: Great product, well pleased.

    Read More
    wrcr34 September 11, 2010
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The screws holding the legs in place have loosened several times (safety issue).In less than a year the vinyl has cracked ALL OVER (seat and arms.- and we are fairly light people only using this as a computer chair with minimum daily use, dusted this chair only with a dry cloth). This was the worst buy ever. Huge waste of money..Very disappointed.

    Read More
    lundy486 January 1, 2012
  • Free Rollers
    Verified Purchase

    Now we can roll freely on our hard wood floors. Our old chairs would stick and it was hard to get back from the table. The seats are very comfortable and I love having the arm rests. Easy cleanup after the toddler grandkids get done eating.

    Read More
    hockinsonhoney1 June 12, 2012
  • Really Really Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my house and am debating buying them for my office but I am afraid they would be to comfortable for the customers and the customers wouldn't want to leave! Slight learning curve to the chair assembly. I suggest getting yourself orientated with the different legs, screw and bolts. Once you get the first one put together assembly will go in a snap. But if you have arthritis like I due you may want to consider hiring a younger person to help you out. Tightening the bolts got a little to much for me. But the chairs are beautiful and look like a million dollars.

    Read More
    dawnhamill April 3, 2012
  • Nice sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got these chairs for extra seating around my kitchen table. It is a small area and these chairs are able to go under the table to get them out of the way. They are just what I wanted so my grandkids could not swivel the chair and get hurt. They don't move easily on the carpet but that is good for the grandkids too.

    Read More
    grandmadiane11 May 15, 2012
  • Vinyl caster chair
    Verified Purchase

    Decent....a little too firm and it has a strong odor to it. I have had it out in the open for over a week now, and an odor is still coming off of it.

    Read More
    bessiesgirl September 12, 2016
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my condo where I have a small desk set up in the bedroom as a "home office" while I'm there. I wanted a chair with wheels so I could roll it out of sight behind an armoire. This chair was just the right thing because it doesn't look like a regular office chair. It was tricky to put together - in fact one of the bolts just never got put in because the holes weren't aligned. Still, for the price I'm very happy with it. It's actually pretty comfortable too!

    Read More
    cynindenver June 14, 2013
  • Upholstered Caster Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the castered chair for use at dining table in order to be able to move husband up to the table easily. After ordering one chair, we were so impressed, we ordered three more to complete the dining table chair setting. Very comfortable seat and padded backrest.

    Read More
    leonards March 5, 2013
  • handsome
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and comfort. Even though they look like the old style club chair, they fit in with modern furniture.

    Read More
    kunikunst August 4, 2012
  • Captains Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this particular chair because of the height of the seat 20” from the floor to seat so I could use it with the high table I have for my computer. I now find it’s only 17”. I like the chair very much it’s just not high enough. I’m really disappointed, I’m not spending another afternoon taking it apart and sending it back only to find when I get another one it will be the same. I wish you would get your measurements right!!!

    Read More
    momechanicsburg March 12, 2012
  • Chair color did not match
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are comfortable, and even though they definately are not brown, they still match my decor.

    Read More
    mettie1945 February 28, 2012
  • Brown Caster Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased quite a while ago for an invalid Mother so she can sit a dinner table with family. It is standing up beautifully.

    Read More
    bobi1937larry November 1, 2017
  • Great Product!!¡¡
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product!!¡¡ Great Product!!¡¡ Great Product!!¡¡ Great Product!!¡¡ Great Product!!¡¡

    Read More
    • Dark Brown Vinyl Upholstered Caster Chair
    Michael T. October 29, 2017
  • Great dining chair for eldery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When my elderly father came to live with us he had a hard time moving the dining room chair close to the table - but the wheels on this chair solved that problem! Easy to wipe off the spills too

    Read More
    LORI K. October 11, 2017
  • Hard seat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty nice, but the seat and back don't give very much. Tough on arthritis.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. September 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 4 of these for a game table. The casters roll smoothly, they were easy to put together and have held up beautifully in the 5 years I've had them. Needed to tighten the bolts once, but otherwise perfect.

    Read More
    granbyc0 August 21, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these chairs are awesome in our poker room, the casters make them super functional for a group activity and the rich dark color really looks great in person.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a desk chair, it was easy to assemble and looked great at first, however after some time we have had problems with one of the roller wheels staying on and also the springs are starting to show on the seat. chair looks good but will not last a long time.

    Read More
    DJ June 20, 2017
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son to sit at at his desk. Was crazy to put together, but once I did it proved to be nice chair. Really like that it rolls around given it was used on carpet in his room... Good purchase.

    Read More
    rk1973 February 2, 2017
  • Mildew smell...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. Assembly was more difficult than necessary. The pieces for frame construction are not sized accurately, making holes difficult to align, and generally making the frame a poor fit. That may have only knocked off one star. However, I have had these chairs for almost two weeks and there is a strong mildew smell in the cushions. I tried a few odor killing products and nothing works. Unfortunately, the smell is buried deep within the cushions (back and seat) of both chairs. I would have liked these chairs otherwise. The fact that both had the same problem is a concern with the line rather than an individual chair. I'll give it another week or two. If it doesn't resolve, I'll have to decide what to do with them because they can't stay in the house this way.

    Read More
    Gary I. December 22, 2016