Today: $119.99

At other retailer: $219.99

Save $100.00 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Vinyl Upholstered Caster Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son to sit at at his desk. Was crazy to put together, but once I did it proved to be nice chair. Really like that it rolls around given it was used on carpet in his room... Good purchase.

    Read More
    rk1973 February 2, 2017
  • Mildew smell...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. Assembly was more difficult than necessary. The pieces for frame construction are not sized accurately, making holes difficult to align, and generally making the frame a poor fit. That may have only knocked off one star. However, I have had these chairs for almost two weeks and there is a strong mildew smell in the cushions. I tried a few odor killing products and nothing works. Unfortunately, the smell is buried deep within the cushions (back and seat) of both chairs. I would have liked these chairs otherwise. The fact that both had the same problem is a concern with the line rather than an individual chair. I'll give it another week or two. If it doesn't resolve, I'll have to decide what to do with them because they can't stay in the house this way.

    Read More
    Gary I. December 22, 2016
  • Vinyl caster chair
    Verified Purchase

    Decent....a little too firm and it has a strong odor to it. I have had it out in the open for over a week now, and an odor is still coming off of it.

    Read More
    bessiesgirl September 12, 2016
  • Love my chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awkward to assemble. I needed an extra set of hands but that is the only reason I didn't give them a five!

    Read More
    Loretta H. August 13, 2016
  • instructions
    Verified Purchase

    there were no clear instruction how to put together

    Read More
    lucille c. July 22, 2016
  • Nice chair for the money.

    This was for my 89 year old aunt who needs the arms to get up out of the chair and the casters to get her closer to the table. It has worked very well to meet her needs and seems to be a comfortable fit.

    Read More
    Bobby W. July 1, 2016
  • Mrs. Briceno
    Verified Purchase

    easy to ensemble, comfortable, it is surviving the cats

    Read More
    MARIA B. June 28, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was on time. The Quality of the 4 chairs was better than I could have received in our local stores. The price was better than anything I found either on line or in stores. I have recommended Overstock to many of my friends. The colors were true to what they have said in the description and assembly was not bad. The first took longer but once that was done the others assembled much quicker.

    Read More
    sky2sky December 4, 2015
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love these captain like chairs. Easy to assemble & matches perfectly with my kitchen cair set! The faux leather looks good & is wearing well.

    Read More
    Susan L D. November 6, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are perfect love them

    Read More
    nkostel June 1, 2015
  • Mark
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style and size. I purchased two of the chairs, one of them I had to drill the chair bottom so the bolts on the back leg would go through.

    Read More
    Mark R. April 21, 2015
  • Caster Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs. I had been looking for a chair on wheels to assist my disabled spouse to get around in the kitchen and these are perfect. As an added bonus, the brown color fits perfectly with my kitchen table and color scheme.

    Read More
    ELRITA C. April 8, 2015
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are nice looking and we use them in our kitchen. I put them together and one piece was broken but easily obtained at the local hardware store. They are reasonably priced. Only had them about a week so I don't know how well they hold up.

    Read More
    Denise B. March 26, 2015
  • Coaster chair
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing value, looks far richer than it cost! Asy to put together. Sturdy. Not a cushy seat, more firm

    Read More
    michele h. December 30, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair. Attractive too. I would definitely recommend this chair.

    Read More
    egdg120575 December 9, 2014
  • Upholstered Caster Chair is perfect in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a beautiful upholstered rolling chair, this is the one for you! My husband put it together in a snap! It is the perfect size and the casters make it so easy to move on carpet! We are using it in our living room. The chair looks expensive. I would definitely purchase this again at the same great price with free shipping!

    Read More
    djgdjg November 8, 2014
  • Not recommended - breaks if person is overweight
    Verified Purchase

    I feel compelled to warn people NOT to buy this chair if someone heavy will be sitting on it. I bought two chairs - one for me and one for my husband who is 6'1 and weighs 230 lbs. After 4 months his chair splintered and broke off at the bottom where the wheels attaches to the leg. It was non fixable. It had to be thrown away. Please read the weight recommendations before purchasing it. I like matching chairs and now I have no use for the chair I bought for me. So I'm out over roughly *** dollars!

    Read More
    rippedoffconsumer July 25, 2014
  • Rolling Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This purchased was for the convenience of my elderly parents. It is more comfortable for sitting at the table for long periods of time with their guests and with the wheels it's easier to push back from the table to get up - may have to get some more of them.

    Read More
    rem67 July 18, 2014
  • Decent Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just that: a decent chair at a reasonable price. It won't win any design awards. It serves the purpose we needed: a chair with wheels and enough stability to allow my elderly mother to get up from the table easily.

    Read More
    nadalu January 14, 2014
  • Very Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 chairs for my game room. I liked them so much , I just ordered 4 more. We play poker every week and they are just what we need.

    Read More
    jan930 November 27, 2013
Sponsored Links