Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Velvet 40-inch Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for a year now and still love them. Fabric is very forgiving, spills wipe right off. Chairs are a tiny bit to be but nothing too problematic. Very happy with this purchase, great value.

    Read More
    sbjm September 6, 2017
  • Beuatiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous! They're not perfect but a great set for the money. Certainly worthy of an excellent rating hadn't there been a defect with one of the legs. The chairs were easy to put together and better overstock resolved the matter of the leg seamlessly. Buy these chairs, you won't regret it.

    Read More
    moe7272 December 18, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These brown velvet chairs are great, very sturdy and comfortable. The dark brown velvet is a beautiful color.

    Read More
    carmi0004 January 2, 2013
  • CONFORTABLE chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable kitchen chairs I have sat in. It nearly hugs you near the bottom.

    Read More
    csk3 December 18, 2012
  • The title accuractely describes the set of chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very nice and match perfectly with table pictured. Although I would have like the chairs to be more plush, the description does say the material used includes foam and that is what is felt when you sit in the chairs. However, for the price and look, I think they are a great deal.

    Read More
    drichart February 28, 2012
  • Overall, great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I think these chairs are a good price for what you get. My only complaint are the backs of the chairs. When you sit in them, there's no real padding in the back - just fabric stretched over the frame, so my husband and I feel that they could be more comfortable than they are. Also, when you sit in them, the fabric bunches a bit right where the seat meets the back, but not so bad that it's probably not noticeable to most. If the backs had padding, I would have given these chairs 5 stars.

    Read More
    educk February 21, 2012
  • Fantastic Fabric.

    I love my new dinette chairs. These are so comfortable and they are so sturdy. The fabric is like an ultra suede and it's easy to clean. The shape of the chair and the seat make it very plush and warm. Great chairs at an incredible price.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 February 6, 2012
  • Such nice chairs

    These chairs are so well tailored and extremely sturdy. We got them in 2 days and assembled them in about 5 minutes. The fabric is gorgeous and the seat is comfortable. They look spectacular.

    Read More
    phillies12 November 13, 2011
  • Awesome...Awesome...Awesome!

    Our chairs are so nice looking and great quality. The fabric is like a rich velvet with no seems. They are really comfortable and we can not believe the price. The best part is that the kids beat them up and they still look real new. Amazing value.

    Read More
    shopalot11 November 5, 2011