Today: $299.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Tufted Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ottoman for a few years and it still looks like new.

    Read More
    bandit2722 July 23, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always weary about buying furniture online, but this product had great reviews, so I decided to take a chance. This ottoman looks great and I'm proud to have it in my living room. Attaching the legs was straight-forward, easy and quick. Once assembled, it's very sturdy.

    Read More
    RBenke October 9, 2014
  • Excellent ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Wanted an ottoman that would also serve as coffee table in front of sofa. Is comfortable to put feet up on as well as flat enough to place a tray on for snacks. Length and width perfect.

    Read More
    romerose January 28, 2014
  • Defective Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived and weighs 34 lbs..not a sturdy ottoman The "leather" looks more like plastic. The "leather" is a dark expresso however the legs are a cherry stain. One leg did not even fit into the slot therefore I had to return the item. Overstock customer service was great with the return!

    Read More
    vrom September 12, 2013
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived just as advertised. The product looks great as a coffee table replacement.

    Read More
    johnadams99 April 4, 2012
  • This ottoman is beautiful and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this size ottoman for my family room. The color was perfect as well as the price. The quality is better than I expected and it is very comfortable to sit on and put our feet on.

    Read More
    vincygal February 19, 2012
  • Pefect Ottoman/Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a coffee table replacement that would work well in front of the couch. Couldn't be more happy!

    Read More
    nycjan October 3, 2011
  • Durable ottoman, nice height
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned about the height of this ottoman based on other user reviews, but the height is great. It is 2-3 inches shorter than my average height couch (not large and overstuffed), but I don't think it looks too short at all. The height is comfortable for resting your feet. I don't know if I'd call the bi-cast leather "luxurious," but it's definitely softer than vinyl and durable enough for a house with a toddler and cats. The legs screwed on easily and were straight.

    Read More
    mitchelliej July 15, 2011
  • Perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    The size and quality are just what I wanted. Works great as a coffee table when I need one, but mostly it is a place to put our feet up and watch a movie together or just read and relax. The height is perfect for my couch too. It is great and I can see myself using it in the entry or bedroom if I decide to do something else in the living room. Definitely worth the money...I had spent a lot of time shopping around before I chose this one.

    Read More
    shonikan March 1, 2011
  • No problems
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was exactly what I wanted. I looks great and I haven't had any problems.

    Read More
    pythias77 October 26, 2010
  • a terrific purchase for the TV room
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my new ottoman coffee table! It arrived within four business days, and it was in perfect condition. In just five minutes, we had the legs attached and we began enjoying it immediately. It looks very nice and it is the perfect height for our sofa, and just the right size for the room. Now, three people sitting on the sofa can put their feet up, and watch TV in complete comfort. This is the first purchase I've made with Overstock, but I'm sure it won't be my last!

    Read More
    relaxingincomfort September 16, 2010
  • superior quality

    This is a beautifully ottoman! superior quality craftsmanship, the upholstery feels expensive high-end leather, setup was easy you just have to attach the legs, it is a nice generous size, If this is the type of ottoman you are looking for you can not go wrong with this one. It is an amazing value! I priced it at the local furniture stores and they wanted at least $500 for something like this, and this one looks of much better quality!!! I am happy with this purchase, and definitely recommend this, if your looking for a bench ottoman coffee table combination this is the one! way to go Overstock!

    Read More
    phillnh February 19, 2010
  • VeryNice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ottoman - and very well priced. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was very easy to assemble. I would have given it 5 stars for sure if only it were an inch or two taller. Its height makes it slightly undersized for our couch - but it still looks very nice. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    adreca November 1, 2009
  • Nice coffee table if you have kids
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking ottoman that I purchased as a living room coffee table. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five is because one of the legs doesn't screw in straight when assembled, rather once it's screwed in, the leg looks a little slanted. The ottoman is still very sturdy and can withstand my 2 yr old jumping on and off of it. He really loves it and I like it because he can't hurt himself on any hard, sharp surfaces and I can still put a drink on top of it (the cushion is a little firm but still comfortable if you put your feet up, too). For the price, it's a nice option as a coffee table until the kids are older and less accident prone. The ottoman is a little lower in height than other overstock.com ottomans so make sure you check the dimensions.

    Read More
    chgomom7 August 19, 2009
Sponsored Links