Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Square Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    too small, but cute. use it with my bigger ottoman.

    Read More
    froggielauralucy February 6, 2017
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    this piece still looks great

    Read More
    ava12345 March 8, 2016
  • JD
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Sturdy, attractive, lots of storage space

    Read More
    Judith D. November 3, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect in our travel trailer nice storage for movies, etc....

    Read More
    cherub181 August 14, 2015
  • Smaller than expected but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman came in and was a bit smaller that I expected it to be. However, it still paired up nicely with my chair. I love that it opens and you can store small things in it, but don't expect to store a throw blanket in there, it is too small for that. My kids sit on this ottoman all the time and it is still in "like new" shape after over 6 months.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 31, 2015
  • Nice quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These little foot stools are just the perfect size to go with our side chairs in our living room. The storage room is an extra bonus. Quality appears good so far. The color is definitely chocolate brown.

    Read More
    suzz99 September 21, 2014
  • Solid, Functional, Good Color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman to go with a cream-colored chair, and I've been very happy with it. It seems to be the right height for the chair, holds books and looks great in a room with a lot of beige and white colors.

    Read More
    baxterstockman May 14, 2014
  • Dark Brown Square Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about the ottoman before purchasing it. It's fine, but not with my new sofand loceseat purchased from overstock too. It was shorter than I expected and didn't compliment the new furniture. To overstock's credit, it was what I saw and my mistake. C'est la vie!

    Read More
    duncansk April 5, 2014
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman works great for women since it is shorter in height yet is delivers great storage.

    Read More
    susansdesign March 18, 2014
  • Ottoman just as described. love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture and more. I was pleasantly surprised how good it looks considering the price.. Thank you!! You've never disappointed me.

    Read More
    mamido March 2, 2014
  • Nice little ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the overall size and height is more of a footstool, it's a very nice and practical alternative to a larger footrest. The lid lifts up for storage and there is ample size to put a throw in. I preferred getting something that could be easily moved around in a smaller sized living room. This product is not leather but is well made and looks more expensive than the value price Overstock has it for.

    Read More
    dllowry February 8, 2014
  • The Perfect Footrest/Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I received this today and am very pleased. The shipping was quick and VERY reasonable. The quality and construction are very good. I have searched long and hard for an ottoman that was low enough to be a comfortable footrest and didn't look like something my grandmother would throw out. If you read the description, you will see that it is not a seat height. The extra storage space is perfect for slippers, etc. The brown color is dark but works well with other browns in the room. The price was great compared to many similar items I've seen on other websites. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    frednj66 January 16, 2014
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    it was ordered for a gift, it is the perfect height for a foot rest and the storage is a bonus. It's sturdy and just the right size for in front of a chair. The giftee loves it.

    Read More
    cher06 January 3, 2014
  • Attractive and functional too with the storage spc
    Verified Purchase

    It''s cute, small and yet perfect for what it's used for. I really like the storage space within. Attractive and affordable

    Read More
    ls627 December 31, 2013
  • nice, sturdy little foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    It was stated in a previous review that this foot stool is small but I found that is a nice size with a storage area. It is shorter, as in lower to the ground, than others but it is a perfect fit for my bedroom.

    Read More
    getagrip64 December 27, 2013
  • Nice sturdy dark fake leather ottoman with storage
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a low stepstool for my little dog to use stepping up to his favorite lookout post in the front window, as I was getting tired of his ugly doggy steps. This is the perfect height and is very neatly made, nice padding. Nice that there is space inside to tuck a sofa throw or whatever miscellaneous stuff you want out of sight when guests appear. This does the job. The color is truly a very dark brown, so if you want a more medium tone it is not for you. I got this as part of the holiday sale and think it is a great value.

    Read More
    Modest in MN December 5, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, perfect for a step stool! I have a high bed and this does the job plus looks great!

    Read More
    tennis400 August 6, 2013
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little ottoman. Although, it appears more masculine; this would make a nice addition to a family room.

    Read More
    jade505 April 17, 2013
  • Almost black and VERY small
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on this ottoman and I blew it. It is nearly black (MUCH darker than my dark brown couch) and it is tiny. I should have checked the measurements in the description more carefully, I admit, but I was shocked when it was way too low to even use as a stool (I expect ottomans to at least be sit-able) and smaller than my non-oversized throw pillows! Too small, too small.

    Read More
    blessedmomfxs April 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links