Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $66.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Snack Side End Table Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    Too rickety and hard to assemble.

    Read More
    i8blueberry July 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Table was easy to assemble, sturdy, and of good quality for the price. Exactly what I was looking for. Would buy again and reccommend to others as well! In fact, a recent visitor to my home commented on how nice it was.

    Read More
    kala February 17, 2016
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    love it, made well, very sturdy, goes under couch bottom.

    Read More
    RobertR A. February 8, 2016
  • Good, but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good table stand, but it's not fitting perfectly. There is a small gap between the stand frame and the top board. I tried moving around pieces, but it's not lining up perfectly. Of course it would not align well on the top table and not bottom table. I am getting good use out of it and it looks well in my living room.

    Read More
    Angelique M. November 25, 2015
  • sturdy buy misaligned
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is nice and sturdy and will most certainly do its job. However, both the top and bottom surface are misaligned slightly (ie, at one end the piece fits snuggly and at the other there is a slight gap between the frame and surface). It is not particularly noticeable without looking for it.

    Read More
    ksuma May 6, 2015
  • Fits easily under the couch.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, just a hard working convenient table.

    Read More
    Julie H. March 1, 2015
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a more expensive table than it was! Great quality and color. Complements my living area well. Orders from overstock always arrive fast, well packaged and with easy instructions to follow if assembly is needed. I bought about two dozen items over the years, never disappointed!

    Read More
    iuliana c. February 27, 2015
  • Great little table

    Easy to put together. Works well in a small space. Put a basket underneath it and it fits perfectly to store newspapers and magazines, etc. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    roxannet January 29, 2014
  • Way over-priced
    Verified Purchase

    Actual table size is smaller than advertised. Really not worth the price

    Read More
    pageta December 28, 2013
  • Not top class, but satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    The good news is that although this kit contains MDF, it is mostly metal, so the ubiquitous cardboard package was not so heavy that it had been thrown around, so everything arrived in good shape. Everything assembled correctly and this is a very nice, but not great, C-table. Ideally I wanted something that had two feet, rather than a flat (fairly useless) base at the bottom, but this looked nicer in the pictures, had a large top surface and was a good price. The drawback is that the nice polished "wood" MDF pieces don't fit into the metal frames snugly. Obviously they are made by another factory (No 27 Factory, Shuzhou) and rest loosely in the frames on suction cups - not the most robust mounting arrangement I had imagined. The frames/"wood" inserts are not square, so a gap widens down one edge, kind of spoiling an otherwise unblemished, classy-looking piece. I can place my laptop on it and conveniently work from my armchair, which is really what I wanted. It's okay, but I've seen better for the price.

    Read More
    furniture4human October 25, 2013
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the holes were drilled in the wrong location; therefore, could not complete putting the table together.

    Read More
    sricci722 April 22, 2013
  • Fantastic computer table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little table. It's perfect for my computer right next to my chaise. Couldn't have made a better purchase. Easy to put together; sturdy and great service from Overstock.

    Read More
    2bewitch November 16, 2012
Sponsored Links