Today: $1,199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Ribbed Microfiber Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very disappointed in the quaility of this item.
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this sectional for less than a year and the item is literally falling apart. The stackers do not fit right so it is not functional/ so sad. A family should get at least a couple of years on a purchase of this size. Very very upset!!

    Read More
    Melissa N. January 4, 2017
  • The Perfect piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this sofa today and it EXACTLY what I have been looking for, I have had my eye on this for months now, it is one of the most comfortable pieces of furniture I have ever had and its a great size, soooo much room you can sleep on it like a bed.. easy set up delivery was on time and very well made, so worth the wait.. I highly suggest this purchase to someone who wants room to lounge , comfort and space saver.. Very pleased

    Read More
    Georgiana M. December 22, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for around 4 months now and it took some getting used too. It's very low and the cushions squish very easily. My last couch lasted for 15 years. I highly doubt this will last me 15 months. It's a *** couch at best.

    Read More
    Sharon K. December 16, 2016
  • Just what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    ETA: I take it all back! The cushions on this couch deflated like a balloon. I ended up giving it to my college aged brother in law and we stuffed the cushions with memory foam (it was that bad). Unacceptable that this product is being sold. Couch cushions should not disintegrate within months of purchase. I think most people are duped at the first impression. But this is not built to last. The couch was delivered very quickly, we had a minor snafu with the shipping company (they had the wrong #) so that delayed the delivery by a few days. Even still, it arrived in about a week. Very well packaged. Now onto the sectional: This is the kind of couch that is meant to snuggle/sink into and take naps. Not something you want in a formal living room. It is very deep, so not for entertaining with tea in hand. My husband and I watch lots of movies and love to nap on a couch, so this was perfect for us. It is cloud-like. I don't find it to be too low since the cushions are thick (I'm 5'4, husband is 6'2" and no complaints from him). If you want a firm couch, this is not for you. It seems solidly constructed. The ribbed fabric is soooo soft. I love that the couch has layers in terms of the backing. The back is really low, but there are layers and layers of pillows to support you if you want to sit up. Armrests are low and cushioned for laying down, which is nice. I am so glad I got this, and if you are a "snuggler" you will love it. My only complaint (which I was aware of in advance due to the reviews) was that the legs had to be drilled in. First time I have gotten a couch w/o pre-drilled holes. Wasn't difficult, but delayed my getting my butt on it.

    Read More
    naynayinmke June 9, 2016
  • cuddle couch love but not pet friendly
    Verified Purchase

    we love everything about this couch....its a total "cuddle couch" ...... my white long hair Persian cat loves it too unfortunately....and the lush brown wide-wale corduroy fabric is not very appreciative of the white fur over-coating.. story short........white cat no longer allowed on brown couch, as cleaning the fur off "took forever" .......problem solved.... couch is happy, people are happy and grumpy white cat retreats to her white leatherette chair. No-brainer! Awesome couch; just fabric is NOT "pet friendly" ....very hard to clean pet fur off, even with vacuum etc.

    Read More
    Diane K D. February 20, 2016
  • Perfect lounger
    Verified Purchase

    So soft. Very comfortable. Looks great. The only reason I have it a 4 is because I am not sure how long the bottom cushions will hold up. They are so large that the stuffing seems like it could shift. But the are not attached so you can rotate them...

    Read More
    FRD July 14, 2015
  • Very low comfortable couch
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is so low to the ground that it's a struggle for an adult to get out of it. I would estimate the top of the seating to be, maybe, 20" off the ground. It's SO comfortable, though. Great for binge movie watching! I have it in a theater room and it's perfect. I wouldn't recommend placing it in a living room unless your friends are really laid back.

    Read More
    copious consumer June 28, 2015
  • Big Comfy Couch
    Verified Purchase

    What else can I say. This couch invites you in and the surrounds you with awesomeness. I never want to get up.

    Read More
    Marc C. March 18, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We love this couch. We have two dogs, a one-year-old viszla and an older black-lab mix. We have owned this couch for a couple months now, and it has been through a lot. We love that we can remove the covers and wash them. No dog hair from our red or black dog really shows. We do vacuum the couch maybe once a week because we know it has to be there with how much they sleep on the couch. The material is amazing and even with everything the dogs have done to it, there are absolutely no stains. It comes with an excess of pillows which we did not expect. The extra we put on our patio. It is great for our apartment. It is comfortable to sleep on for one guest. It is just awesome. I guess the only issue is I don't want to get up once I am seated. I am just too comfortable. I also really enjoy the sturdiness of the arm rests. We do not have coffee tables yet, so the arm rests hold our cups and laptops. I would definitely recommend this couch.

    Read More
    JHRamirez October 17, 2014
  • Very low profile.
    Verified Purchase

    I've attempted a previous review. It has been rejected because of too few words. The comfort is excellent, but take care if you have bad knees. The profile is very low.

    Read More
    posher1 January 7, 2014
  • comfy cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this couch for my son because he would rather sleep on a couch instead of his bed. He loves this couch it is soft like a bed but roomier than a couch and he is 6'2. I had to return the first one ordered because it was damaged. Customer service at overstock was great! I'm glad I purchased this couch!

    Read More
    mom2ry October 12, 2013
  • chocolate couch
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture for a alternate TV/sitting room. Not sure how long it would last for every day use over the long run.Very comfortable. Would recommend . Color and description true to the picture. One down side is it came with no instructions for drilling and attaching legs. You also must drill your own holes for the legs , although screws are easy to insert into underside of couch. The entire delivery process was awesome. Yellow transportation was polite and efficient. Local delivery people were top notch!

    Read More
    clare11 August 19, 2013
  • Deliciously Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am - and all of my friends who *ever* sit on it-- are IN LOVE with this couch. It's the best for relaxing, lounging, hanging, napping, having friends sleep over (so much space to fully stretch out two people if needed!). The best purchase I've made maybe ever. Unlike other reviews, the shippers in my area (maybe cuz I live in the South?) fully brought the boxes up one flight of stairs to my apartment and brought it in. I will agree that you can tell it might not last *forever*- but I would still say it was absolutely worth the purchase. Never-ending compliments... and it makes social situations that much more enjoyable because I know my friends are relaxed and enjoying themselves!

    Read More
    quefrenchy August 7, 2013
  • Couch is fine, but delivery was a chore
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer beware the "Oversized Item" clause! I didn't realize until after I had confirmed the purchase that delivery would take up to a month; we had to push back our vacation until it was delivered. I tried to cancel the order a couple of days in, but it had already been moved to some processing warehouse so they wouldn't let me. Thank goodness we liked the couch, because if we hadn't we would have had to pay up to $$$ for return shipping fees! Aside from that, the couch is very comfortable but probably won't be for more than a year or so; the cushions feel a bit cheap so they might give out sooner rather than later. Very spacious -- the sectional is almost as wide as a full bed.

    Read More
    rhiltc April 6, 2013
  • Super Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this couch. Very comfortable. Not cheap at all. I read a few reviews where people said the cushions started to sink in right away... not sure what they were talking about. This couch is AMAZING! Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    jjordanh March 29, 2013
  • My favorite piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purchase. The sofa was easy to assemble, arrived in perfect shape and looks great. Better yet it is unbelievably comfortable. The cusions arrive very puffy and seam strange but they quickly settle to be an amazing sofa to chill and hang on.

    Read More
    badrocket March 11, 2013
  • soft comfortable sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa: very soft cushion, large lounging area yet doesn't take up too much space in my living room. very comfortable, can fall asleep sitting on it. I'm 5ft3in, and I don't find it too low. Assembly: pretty difficult as there are no pre-drilled holes for you to attach the legs, and I don't have the right tools to drill holes. not sure why the manufacturer does this. very odd. Shipping: The sofa arrived 2 weeks after I placed the order. Schedule a 4-hour window with the shipping company but they didn't show up, which caused me troubles as I took the day off and I would be traveling the next day. Turn out the shipping company made a mistake on the date of delivery. Overstock customer services was helpful and got the delivery rescheduled the next morning (8am) before my flight, it was quite a stressful process though. Overall satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    octopusgal February 13, 2013
  • great choice

    Buying this sofa was a great choice. My living room was full of furniture and became really overcrowded and pushed me down. so I threw everything out and ordered a few pieces only. This sofa is huge and really spacey, it works perfectly even as an extra bed. I love the modern design and the beautiful color.

    Read More
    sallywhite December 21, 2012
  • unique color

    Even on picture this sofa has an amazing color but in reality it is more unique and beautiful. The sofa is huge and spacey, being really comfortable to sit and even sleep on. Our living received a fresh look and finally all of us can enjoy a lovely evening and we have enough space when guests arrive. Great price and great quality.

    Read More
    tiasimeon December 20, 2012
  • the most comfortable piece ever

    This microfiber sectional is the most comfortable piece I ever had. It is large full, beautiful and really cozy all on an affordable price. I placed it in my living as we needed a comfortable place to sit and enjoy a lovely evening. It is so cozy that I fell asleep a few times on it and it works perfectly as an extra bed whenever guests come. Love it.

    Read More
    opalglenn November 18, 2012
Sponsored Links