Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Microfiber Tufted Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brown Microfiber Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, Easy to assemble. Good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser856201 January 8, 2017
  • Craig and John in Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect piano bench. Ample and deep storage. A cinch to put together.....just had to put the legs on......all hardware included. Great quality! Looks great!

    Read More
    craigster606 April 3, 2016
  • very nice, have had it for most of a year
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this about a year ago, we still like it. no one has stubbed their toe on it yet.

    Read More
    patrik1 December 13, 2015
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece for seating in any bedroom or hallway.

    Read More
    zip8888 September 12, 2015
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. I actually bought it based on its depth and weight as a "step" to help older my dog jump on our tall bed. The storage is surprisingly ample as well. If I had anything negative to say it would be the wood finish on the legs is really red, and in strong sunlight the brown velvet looks a little purplish. But, overall, suits my needs quite nicely!

    Read More
    Annmarie G. September 2, 2015
  • impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this bench. The chocolate tufted bench is a nice addition to my entryway. There is amble storage with a firm cushion top. Very nice for the price. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    isaac2012 April 5, 2013
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked at buying a piano bench, and was not happy with the appearance, comfort or price. This is exactly what I wanted. It is comfy, the lid lifts to store my music books, and the upholstery looks very nice. The only assembly required was to screw in the legs, which was very simple.

    Read More
    ladyca June 8, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is fine and easy to put together (my 7 year old put the legs on). The fabric isn't the most plush but it is as it appears. Tufted benches can be very pricey so this is a good value.

    Read More
    rhanda February 24, 2010
  • Beautiful and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when the bench arrived, not only did it come quickly it was easy to put together. I love the fact that it is beautiful as much as it is practical, the added storage is a plus. I would recommend this bench for it's beauty and value.

    Read More
    cathybowen August 21, 2009
  • Dark Brown Microfiber Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly pleased with my bench. I t is just what I was looking for and it goes great with my entry way and the picture that I have over it. It is nice and sturdy and the material is nice with easy maintenance. I just love the color.

    Read More
    geelil April 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina Y. August 3, 2016