Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $349.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Microfiber Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad this is not made anymore. I had mine for about 5 years and recently gave it to my mother. Comfortable and adds a different cool look when you switch up the arrangement.

    Read More
    Carlos T. September 22, 2016
  • Ms. G
    Verified Purchase

    one side doesn't easily go up again after being folded up.. it takes several tries and the arm doesn't pop out anymore

    Read More
    Gretchen P. June 27, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We got this sofa bed for our guest room and works perfectly. It may fet just one person or perhaps 2 really skinny ones but it works for our space. Easy to assembly and the pieces separately are not to heavy to move.

    Read More
    Andrea May 28, 2016
  • Trash
    Verified Purchase

    Complete garbage. The screws and holes were so poorly machined that I needed 3 ratchet straps and two friends to put it together. Not oly was it sent with 2 tears on the side, but two weeks later there is a rip in the seem the size of my hand (and I'm only 140 lbs)

    Read More
    Katherine S. December 29, 2015
  • nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    not very comfortable, but worked as a cheap temp option

    Read More
    Nikolas A. November 2, 2015
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a great sofa bed.

    Read More
    Hayne P. November 1, 2015
  • Not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Although it looks nice, it was not as easy to assemble as most pieces I have done. And when assembly is completed, the backs don't line up correctly. The fabric is nice, and it looks good, but I can't really say that this would be appropriate for anyone that really needs a nice spare room for company. I'm using this in my home office, so that really doesn't affect me, but just thought others would like to know that it won't be a very comfortable sleeping sofa/

    Read More
    Justine C. October 16, 2015
  • A little disappointed, hard time assembling it.
    Verified Purchase

    If the whole thing came together based on the instructions, it would have gotten 5 stars. Couldn't even put the front-center screws in, the frame doesn't line up properly. Lucky it's strong with the front-center leg & we don't have kids hopping on it. It does need a bit more stuffing, a little too firm for extended sitting (ie., a 2hr movie), without a pillow under my butt. The recliner doesn't work well either, we're hoping with time it will loosen up enough for us to enjoy the click-clack feature's.

    Read More
    Lynda W. August 13, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little hard to lift the back upright and the mattress is on the hard side, but I like the looks and the arm rests.

    Read More
    Gene C. July 21, 2015
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks exactly as pictured. As other reviews have stated, I also had a problem with aligning the screw holes. It clicked into a couch very easily, but I have no idea how to get it flat again(doesn't come with instructions). I've tried flipping it over and pulling the top half up while pushing down underneath, as well as 10 other things. If anyone knows how please let me know. Apart from those problems, overall a good buy. The couch is firm, but not firm enough to be uncomfortable. It also is very sturdy, and my dogs love it. I have already recommended is to someone.

    Read More
    Bea N. July 5, 2015
  • Great Investment
    Verified Purchase

    I use for my overnight guest! They love it!

    Read More
    Christian N. June 26, 2015
  • Overall good
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is a bit to firm for my taste. It is not as soft as it looks.

    Read More
    Caonabo V. June 26, 2015
  • hammer
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Love this sofa, makes a great bed!

    Read More
    Don June 17, 2015
  • Futon couch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a couch for my son to use in my office (homework, lounge about or watch tv). The fabric is not suede but is supposed to look like suede. My business partner thought it looked "cheap" but my son says its very comfy and he loves it.

    Read More
    Lori H. June 12, 2015
  • Bad quality TWICE over!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the first couch and the two backs of the seat would not line up. Returned the item in exchange for exactly the same couch... same problem. Mechanism to go from bed to couch does not work either. So... returned second couch. Customer service is fabulous, no criticism there! Save yourself the trouble and do NOT buy this couch, even though the price is attractive!!

    Read More
    Ellen M. May 21, 2015
  • Charlene
    Verified Purchase

    Not attractive & difficult to open into bed.

    Read More
    sweetdreams49 May 9, 2015
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    GUESTS love it. Comfortable, stain resistant and accommodating.

    Read More
    Khisa L. May 1, 2015
  • Awesome & Comfortable feel
    Verified Purchase

    Neat & elegant design for a 1) Sofa 2) Semi Sleeper Sofa 3) Sofa Bed a. Easy to handle for conversion of sofa to bed & vice versa. b. Easily Fits a 6 Foot person to sleep. c. Nice design with Arm pits when on Sofa mode

    Read More
    prasanth29 April 22, 2015
  • sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough to be a sofa for a small space. Easily converts to a bed.

    Read More
    cdncc April 21, 2015
  • 16 months, it's still holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because it was not expensive and I really needed a couch. Now that it's been some time, I have to say that I am impressed with it's quality given the price at the time (got it for around $320). I was able to put it together by myself but it's heavy, so getting help for assembly would be ideal. Assembly was easy and fast.

    Read More
    Nneka M. March 24, 2015
Sponsored Links