Today: $49.69
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Leatherette Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this ottoman. I have owned 2 for about 3 years now and they still look like new. The chocolate brown color matches my real leather coffee table beautifully. One would assume that the ottomans are leather too. Light weight and sturdy.

    Read More
    1homexec March 7, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy little foot rest!

    Read More
    veraarlene October 6, 2015
  • The ottoman is a nice size and well constructed.
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to move around as it is not too heavy. It is perfect to either sit on or use as a footstool.

    Read More
    annan1 March 28, 2013
  • Nice product on site color brighter than actual.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ottomans but I paid more attention to the color on site rather than the description stating the exact color. The brown rather than bronze just happen to compliment my decor so I didn't have to return them. If at any point you get in stock the bronze, i would order them!

    Read More
    toddwat February 23, 2013
  • Positive Review: Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect Ottoman. Just what I was looking for and for a great price. The color match is perfect for my living area and the size and height is just right.

    Read More
    jasmeen January 24, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman was well packaged and delivered in a very fast manner. It is lightweight but extremely sturdy and is the pefect height. Would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    rsgs January 8, 2013
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman has a nice quality appearance but when you pick it up it's very light weight. It's darker than the picture but it still blends in with the other brown furniture in my family room. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and would reccomend the product. It's a very good looking ottoman for the price.

    Read More
    bleucanyon December 25, 2012
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Height is just right for putting up feet to be level with chair cushion/seat. You don't feel like your legs are going downhill. Only wish the legs were wood and not plastic. Doesn't look cheap and is a nice addition to the living room.

    Read More
    weedlewat October 31, 2012
  • Excellent bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and looks of this ottoman were great. I'm so happy with my choice. I would certainly recommend this item to anyone who wants a quality-looking piece without spending a lot of money. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    nikobob October 30, 2012
  • This Ottoman was just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for some time - this is great for quality and price.

    Read More
    tex17218 September 19, 2012
  • SO MUCH NICER THAN PICTURED - RICH LEATHER LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    I went back and forth with whether or not I should chance this item as I really needed an espresso color and had seen so many cheap faux ottomans in stores. They come fully assembled and are absolutely gorgeous. They look and feel exactly like real leather, have nice stitching, espresso stub legs and look very high end. They are a perfect compliment to my French Script Slipper Chairs. Also, they are light weight and very easy to move. I am extremely happy with these ottomans.

    Read More
    royalteelabs May 26, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small round ottoman for a rather retro curvy couch and this fit the bill. The brown leather like fabric was a perfect match. The price was very reasonable and has completed the ensemble for our rental apartment.

    Read More
    qwer1 April 11, 2012
  • Working out so far.
    Verified Purchase

    I think the ottoman is a good value and should get more comfortable the longer it is used. It is well padded on top and looks almost like real leather.

    Read More
    gooddeal4 March 5, 2012
Sponsored Links