Today: $79.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Finish Coat Hat Rack Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are easy to put together and also look great when painted. I've used them for staging a home for sale in the entry way, in rental property bedrooms to provide more options for hanging clothes/wet suits/beach towels/bags/purses/etc and in bathrooms to hang wet towels. I've used spray paint to create a cream colored option when brown wasn't ideal. The design is rustic and unique, and has a lot of options for hanging things large and small.

    Read More
    duckmonkey July 13, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great. Item not as easy to assemble as I had hoped but I managed and love it.

    Read More
    Vicky G. April 7, 2016
  • RBD
    Verified Purchase

    it has a small footprint, but it not as sturdy as we hoped it would be

    Read More
    Harvey D. April 6, 2016
  • Cute hat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Hat rack is attractive with a nice dark finish and holds a fair number of hats. It is light weight, so you have to be careful to balance hats on both sides of the rack. Not suitable for heavy items. Good value.

    Read More
    Pamela M. March 14, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is so lightweight and flimsy it falls over when you put anything with weight in it. We wanted it for towels at our hot tub. It's headed for the trash. It's good only for decoration.

    Read More
    Lynn B. January 10, 2016
  • Dr. OMa
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for a towel rack in my owner's suite bathroom!! It's awesome!

    Read More
    Mary L. January 9, 2016
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Easy to put together and looks nice.

    Read More
    David C. January 3, 2016
  • Looks good; sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The coat rack is sturdy, looks good, takes up minimal space; makes entry way convenient.

    Read More
    fgrr2001 December 20, 2015
  • functional but can tip
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great & holds many coats. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because it can tip if you don't carefully take the coats off. My kids have knocked it down a few times when in a rush & trying to just grab their coats.

    Read More
    MCat. November 19, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly as described. Modern and functional. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    baragmas November 7, 2015
  • Less sturdy than i wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking coat rack but I felt with an uneven weight of coats, it would topple.

    Read More
    Ruthanne P. September 27, 2015
  • Tiggy coat stand
    Verified Purchase

    Design is unique and image great for nature style decorating theme. Biggest concern was the sharpness on most of the branch ends upon which you would hang clothing item. The sharp edge could damage jackets, hats, sweaters. Finish is bronzy-brown with odd brush strokes in black to give it a textured appearance. This only cheapens the look.

    Read More
    Lindas August 14, 2015
  • Sculpted Tree Like
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack is a perfect example of so ething can be beautiful...but is it useful. When I set them up, I loved the finish on them and the design, beautiful. Sadly,1. they did not set up properly because the holes and screws did not line up and 2. were not sturdy and would not support the heavyness of Pacific Northwest coats. If you were using them in a bedroom or for a coat rack In the bedroom they might work...that is if the holes and screws lined up when putting them together.

    Read More
    Maxwelton July 1, 2015
  • Organic and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat tree. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that it can become wobbly if weight is not even distributed on the hooks. I love the organic feel of this piece and would still recommend it.

    Read More
    Joan B. February 21, 2015
  • Falls over
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not sturdy enough.

    Read More
    Roxanne K. February 10, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the finish and heft of this coat rack. The branches form lots of neat areas to hang things like hats and scarves along with coats. It's a great value for the price - I've seen them at a major store for four times the price.

    Read More
    akitten March 27, 2014
  • Perfect coat hanger
    Verified Purchase

    This coat hanger is of good quality. It is heavy but not bulky. It is well balanced and looks exactly like the picture. For the price it is a great product.

    Read More
    campfaz March 11, 2014
  • Pretty & Purposeful
    Verified Purchase

    This coatrack is pretty and sturdy. It has lots of "branches" to hang from & some are small enough and low enough that my children can easily reach them. They've lifted their coats on and off without knocking it over. I'm really pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    shopos1 March 8, 2014
  • Very Unstable
    Verified Purchase

    The coat rack is very unstable. If you put an type of coat or purse on it it will tip over unless you counter weight the other side or keep all item on the lower prongs. Also, the assembly is a joke. You have to insert the legs and top of the rack and are so loose that any movement makes them fall out. It's a nice conversation piece of weird furniture - just don't use it for anything or move it at all and it will work fine for you. WORTHLESS!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    karen0912 March 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jake3420 October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links