Today: $38.99

Was: $49.99

Save $11.00 (22%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Faux Leather Accent Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Price was right!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows match my recliners and I use them on a patterned sofa with large throw pillows. The dark leather tied in the "look". Unfortunately, my puppy at the corners and now they're out of stock, and when they become available, I bet the price is higher.

    Read More
    johnsgal June 5, 2017
  • leather accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    awesome pillows love the items

    Read More
    OstkUser1117772 April 30, 2017
  • Dark brown FAUX leather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The, pillow style is very nice. The stitching made the pillows stand, out more, classy look. They, add a GREAT deal, of, comfort to your body when you sit back onto them. Packaged very well in a box. Reducing the chance of damaging them if they, were, to arrive in a plastic bag. Good choice if you are, wanting a real nice, leather, pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser1082675 April 21, 2017
  • Has an animal print that you can't see in photos.
    Verified Purchase

    Has an animal print that you can't see in photos.

    Read More
    Devin R. April 12, 2017
  • Would order again.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow work great on my sofa, but were smaller than I anticipated. I have a queen sized futon couch and these pillows should have been larger.

    Read More
    Alvina F. February 11, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    they look nice. I mixed them with other accent pillows

    Read More
    ANGELIA B. February 4, 2017
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted different textures and this worked well as a throw pillow on my bed.

    Read More
    T. S. January 3, 2017
  • look ok
    Verified Purchase

    they are mediocre in looks and feel. they feel like vinyl.

    Read More
    henry N. December 26, 2016
  • italian steel
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and elegant, very good quality

    Read More
    Charles C. November 1, 2016
  • Ms.Iverson
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these pillows,they were exactly what i was looking for.

    Read More
    Linda I. October 30, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't regrer buying these pillows

    Read More
    OstkUser570615 October 29, 2016
  • Glad I bought these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    They still look brand new after 6 months!

    Read More
    mssweetcleveland October 8, 2016
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The look and texture is perfect!

    Read More
    beachblond September 14, 2016
  • Emz1
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my sofa! They look more rich and expensive in person. Good for decorating.

    Read More
    Eric M. September 14, 2016
  • Faux Leather
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Pseudo leather pillows, nothing more, nothing less. Also, they're a little smaller than expected but workable

    Read More
    Jannette R. September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the picture, nice color

    Read More
    OstkUser424098 September 3, 2016
  • Small and cute
    Verified Purchase

    They looked better than I thought. Good deal but didn't really pay attention to the dimensions.

    Read More
    Lisa E. July 26, 2016
  • JAS
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows, they work great with the sofa in my den..

    Read More
    4681 July 14, 2016
  • Designdiva
    Verified Purchase

    Don't look like real leather but still nice for the money

    Read More
    Vicki C. June 16, 2016
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a faux leather accent pillow but this is more like a pillow cover with a zipper. I suggest getting another pillow and changing it because it is not fluffy at all. It is a beautiful nice looking pillow it just needs to be an actual pillow not a pillow cover. The color is vibrant and the texture is soft.

    Read More
    sandra j. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links