Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $43.64

Similar item price: $54.69

Save $11.05 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Bonded Leather Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is worth the price. The color is just as described. It matches my leather living room furniture. For resting your feet, this ottoman is just perfect. My 2.5 years old daughter loves it. Finally she got an elegant place to sit in the living room. It is very easy to clean, just wipe it off. My only complain is that it is too small for an adult seating.

    Read More
    beruzka November 8, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived quickly. Although a little smaller than I expected they look very nice and work in my space. Check the measurments closely before you order just in case you are expecting something larger. Size is the only thing that keeps me from giving them a 5 star rating. This was my first purchase from O but definitely not my last. You can't beat the price!

    Read More
    teripear August 31, 2012
  • Item color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the leather cube ottomans are darker than they were shown in the picture description.

    Read More
    joidev April 14, 2010
  • Little Cubes
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice little cubes. Notes that they are very light. At our house we like to pick them up and pretend we're superheroes, exaggerating the weight & then holding them above our heads easily. They will move when you knock them with your feet. They're a good deal for the price, though.

    Read More
    annele April 3, 2014
  • absolute MUST to accent a small chair.
    Verified Purchase

    a MUST to accent a brown chair. Great quality and look.

    Read More
    dputter March 1, 2014
  • Well made, great size, perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this piece as an "occasional" ottoman in our guest bedroom so that folks can rest their feet while watching TV in that room. It is the seond ottoman we have purchased from Overstock and the quality of this one is as good as the first from several years ago. The dark brown color is rich, it wipes down nicely and is very comfortable to use. It is somewhat lightweight which makes it easy to mover around from place to place but some folks may find that it moves around a tile floor/wood floor too easily when being used. We do not have that problem on our tile floors and are very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    josephlv September 11, 2014
  • Rich Shiny Look
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a foot rest for my desk chair. Looks good, great finish and it is soft and light.

    Read More
    charlott July 16, 2017
  • Liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the given price.

    Read More
    Ankita S. June 24, 2017
  • Perfect little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the leather, love the size and love the price! If you're looking for a small ottoman (perfect for putting your feet up on) then this is the one! Love it!

    Read More
    cutiepi7 June 19, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    nice for a small room to sit and take your shoes off or put your feet up.

    Read More
    farmerjo June 13, 2017
  • Pefect size for small needs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to accommodate a video game cocktail table and they worked great.

    Read More
    Tammy P. June 11, 2017
  • Multiple uses
    Verified Purchase

    We use this for table, extra seating at a party, foot rest. Easy wipe off. Great deal for multiple use furniture.

    Read More
    Monica A. June 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this footstool. It is the perfect size, price and quality

    Read More
    Stephen F. May 27, 2017
  • The Perfect Touch
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't have a lot of space but need a space to put your feet up, this cube will get it done!

    Read More
    OstkUser836490 May 25, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, good product, just right

    Read More
    nonicarr May 24, 2017
  • We bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these ottomans! Can be used as foot rest of side table with tray (tray not included in purchase)

    Read More
    Deborah M. May 20, 2017
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered several of these for additional sitting space in our office common area. They are light weight and easy to move, and go well with several other items we have purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    QC May 18, 2017
  • great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    very functional and inexpensive and solid

    Read More
    Ruomeng Z. April 28, 2017
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottomans, perfect for my son's room,

    Read More
    Bridget W. April 26, 2017
  • Great footstool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height, well made, light weight

    Read More
    Laurie W. April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links