Today: $41.38

Similar item price: $54.69

Save $13.31 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Bonded Leather Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    very functional and inexpensive and solid

    Read More
    Ruomeng Z. April 28, 2017
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottomans, perfect for my son's room,

    Read More
    Bridget W. April 26, 2017
  • Great footstool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height, well made, light weight

    Read More
    Laurie W. April 26, 2017
  • Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    This all-leather footstool was perfect for elderly parent. It is small, but soft and yes, you can sit on it to put shoes on, etc. He loves it, altho sometimes it ends up as a place to stack the newspapers!

    Read More
    JF B. April 20, 2017
  • Lightweight!
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked these (I got 2) for in front of the couch. Very lightweight and sleek looking. Can move them anywhere I need to.

    Read More
    Melissa J. March 9, 2017
  • Exactly What was Needed
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these several months, and they have held up to daily use, including small children. The colors and sizes are uniform for the matched pair. Weight is light enough to move around but solid enough to stay put. Very good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    essem1 February 17, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small chair or still to use with my dressing table. This works perfectly.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. February 11, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this gift to my co-worker that was always opening a drawer on his desk to rest his legs on, I always though of that has to hurt after a while. One day a student came in to speak with him and he had his legs up on one of the desk drawers and the student mention to him that he has to get himself a real foot rest. Then I knew what to give him, and he loves it. Thank you for making it possible to purchase and to receive before Christmas was a plus. Mrs. Waldron

    Read More
    OstkUser574424 February 7, 2017
  • Brown cubes
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it a 5 star becuase there was nothing wrong with the cubes and they were a great value, but had to return them becuase they were too small -my fault - returning them you loos almost half the cost so that was not great, but it highlights the buyer needs to know what they need and want and I didn't - but the cubes were fine

    Read More
    Christine P. February 3, 2017
  • Good purchase, fits it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for our family room. Great for new baby trying to crawl and pull up, and foot rest.

    Read More
    Meghan H. January 27, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Not only do we use this all the time with out Freemont Leather Club Chair, but my kids use this to sit on while their are playing video games. Good looking and durable!

    Read More
    Gwendolyn J. January 16, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this item is extremely light-weight, it is high quality and fits the description very well. Color is almost black. Handsome. Good foot rest or for children to sit on. 2 or 3 pushed together would make a nice table/ foot stool in front of a couch.

    Read More
    sunnyallison January 15, 2017
  • Chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and price. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser833783 January 13, 2017
  • Great item. Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and seems like a good quality item

    Read More
    Greg. M January 4, 2017
  • No Surprises
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and described. I think it's better suited for carpet rather than bare floors as it slips away and doesn't stay in place under your feet when used on bare floors.

    Read More
    jmbef January 1, 2017
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good ottoman for a great price. Just the right size for a small space.

    Read More
    Gayle B. December 29, 2016
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased with the color and how it fits nicely in front of my accent chair. it is small but just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Hazel W. December 28, 2016
  • Nice little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my lanai and it's perfect ! It's light weight and slides around easily on tile. The Ottoman is very well made and looks expensive. I 'm very pleased with it !

    Read More
    mimisu December 28, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lightweight ottoman that actually does a really good job. I bought it as a gift for my sister who now needs to keep a sore foot elevated. You can move it around easily, and you can add a cushion if needed for height. It's quite comfortable.

    Read More
    joycelibrary December 27, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are great multi use. Stools. ottomans. Great for kids tables.

    Read More
    Ragan F. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links