Today: $188.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Bi-Cast Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and awesome quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Just fantastic! It's pretty heavy so think twice if you plan on moving it a lot, but very nice-looking, soft on top, sturdy legs, very roomy inside, quality hardware and soft close. Definitely would recommend!

    Read More
    kjjil3 January 22, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my daughter. Good value, beautiful color and still classy looking after almost 2 years!

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 10, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bench. I have it in my bedroom and was pretty good quality for the price.

    Read More
    spnbs October 21, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this many years ago and love this piece. Definitely worth a look!

    Read More
    jnapruitt August 9, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have this in our entry way.It is not only lovely and rich looking but the storage inside is an absolute plus (who would guess)? We keep some of our shoes on the other side of the entrance and we just grab them, sit down and put them on. Makes life easier and a lot better looking.

    Read More
    lindaone1 May 20, 2015
  • Lady Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Had a flaw by one button on the top. Not worth returning. I keep a throw over it and goes unnoticed.

    Read More
    moiette March 21, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    So I just got my bench in the mail today and even though I was hardheaded because I read the reviews about the screws and legs not lining up I still bought it. Sure enough it doesn't line up and now they want me to take the time out to take it to UPS to get it shipped back for a replacement. You got to be kidding me!

    Read More
    ladyj061370 September 16, 2014
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like exactly what I expected. Easy assembly and prompt shipping.

    Read More
    jbuffy123 January 10, 2014
  • Dark Brown Bi-Cast Leather Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this storage bench for over 4 years. I use it to store some of my grandson's toys, so it get a lot of use. High quality - looks as good as the day we received it.

    Read More
    ediegain August 9, 2013
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to review to see if it held up. Well its been years and its fine. Looks like much more expensive models, sturdy and has good storage inside......great buy

    Read More
    jpd101 August 18, 2012
  • Is it real leather?
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit im not that high end type of person so it don't bother me so much that all the so called leather is peeling off. But it serves its purpus its durable and I think im going to repolster it? That should be easy to do since only the top is peeling and I can cover that.

    Read More
    nacho123 February 14, 2012
  • Very nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our guest bedroom. Excellent item! It hasn't been used much, so I can't tell you how well it wears. But it goes great with the room's decor and provides a space to sit on and some storage. It also feels sturdy, so I'm happy with the quality.

    Read More
    zhanchik January 12, 2012
  • Happy feet and happy CD storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the bench. Easy to put together. Excellent leather cover works well with our lighter leather couches in the family room. The storage feature serves us well, as the room is not large. We keep CDs and a blanket in the storage area. It provides a wonderful foot rest for those loungers, and extra seating when all the grandkids are over. All in all a very nice piece of furniture!!

    Read More
    buckjanis August 30, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this bench. The legs were a little difficult to attach, but very secure once they are on.

    Read More
    dksand July 27, 2011
  • Very handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for the bedroom as extra storage. Very sharp looking and adds a nice touch to the look of the room.

    Read More
    snowbird56 June 21, 2011
  • Poor Quality "Leather"
    Verified Purchase

    I've been a regular Overstock customer for many years, and this is the first time I'm submitting a DO NOT BUY review. I've purchased several bi-cast leather products, but this is the worst quality bi-cast I've seen, and I'm questioning if it's even truly animal-based. The leather surface never had the same look or feel as other bi-cast products I've purchased -- this one reminded me more of vinyl. I purchased this bench about 2 years ago. Out of the box, it looks great, was easy to assemble and the hinges have worked smoothly for the entire time. However, from regular use, the "leather" has cracked and peeled. The leather surface is about the thickness of a layer of paint with fabric underneath. It's impossible to completely camouflage with shoe or furniture polish. I'm on Overstock today to purchase another bench for another location in the house and I'll select a different one. There are so many that are similar on the site, I'd recommend others to make a different selection, too.

    Read More
    lynneed January 22, 2011
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    I put this bench at the end of my bed and it's the perfect height. Solidly built and beautiful.

    Read More
    andrew8778897 December 14, 2010
  • Good addition
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, sturdy bench that holds extra comforter at foot of bed

    Read More
    chucknsandiego October 14, 2010
  • Thumbs Up
    Verified Purchase

    Had this item for 1 year now. It was shipped as expected, upon arrival it looked as expected and was easy to assemble. The quality is really nice. Hold lots of things inside. Sturdy and visually appealing. I get many compliments when people see it. I would not hesitate to buy again.

    Read More
    cedar grove October 4, 2010
  • Great bench, good price
    Verified Purchase

    We were not disappointed in this bench. It is the exact size and style for what wanted and the quality is very good. It is firm but not uncomfortable and the storage area is big enough for fit some shoes and other blankets. The only issue as one reviewer pointed out is that the hole for one leg is off center and takes some drilling -- simple task but it might be a hassle if you are not expecting it and don't have the tools. Overall, the bench is definitely worth the price even though it required a little bit of modification to assemble.

    Read More
    northforest September 24, 2010
Sponsored Links