Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Bi-Cast Leather Storage Bench With Nailhead Trim

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Accent Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking tufted bench would buy again.

    Read More
    cfe07 February 12, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench is in the master bedroom at the end of the bed for my husband and I to sit on while getting dressed. The storage inside is amazing. We have all our photo albums inside and they are easy to access when grand-children come to visit.

    Read More
    kcubszink January 15, 2017
  • Nice bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice leather bench for to have next to the front door, for sitting on when putting on shoes and to store stuff, and this really worked out perfectly. Comfortable, sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    dottienatal August 25, 2016
  • good storage
    Verified Purchase

    not pretty- but functional

    Read More
    Regina g. February 10, 2016
  • Leather Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the size and quality of this product. After 6 years it still looks great and functions properly.

    Read More
    knightl December 31, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, functional and great looking.

    Read More
    nontechy December 24, 2015
  • Nice !
    Verified Purchase

    The trunk arrived quickly and in great shape. It seems of good quality and looks stylish in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    ct December 19, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Mary F. June 20, 2015
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece good for the price

    Read More
    Lakisha H. June 5, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The storage bench looks great on front of my bed. It's spacious and good quality.

    Read More
    elle9 March 16, 2015
  • Just What We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Used at the foot of our bed for storage and as a seat when visitors are in bedroom. Also our pooch Diva Nicole uses it as a step to access our bed that is elevated. It matches our desk chair perfectly. Both have the stud detail. We love it. Good quality, fabric on lid does wrinkle a little when sitting but my throw is on top and no one see's it and probably wouldn't notice it anyway. Love it perfect and more storage, yes!!!!

    Read More
    aray217005 December 1, 2014
  • Good quality. As advertised. Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - just need to screw in the feet below. Great style and comes in with a deep brown - a mahogany espresso color which matched our furniture well. Keep in mind that it is more of a pleather substance. Not real leather. The one surprise is that the length was not extended to the edge to edge of a king sized bed. Check your desired length and review this before buying. It turned out to be ok because it was not too big and fit well. The storage is very deep and the lid opens up fully. Also a great feature is that the lid has tension all the way up a down. Which means no fingers or hands being smashed. Good product. Good quality.

    Read More
    @NYC_Texan November 18, 2014
  • Looks and feels like leather very solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    This came double boxed and the bench it self was wrapped in plastic, it arrived in 2 days i was very nicely surprised it came so fast, and it was raining very hard here and the outside box didn't even get wet. For those wondering about the inside dimensions they are 15 3/4" deep x 10 1/4 high x 39 1/2 long a lot of storage space this will fit my comforter and 4 big pillows maybe more. The Bi-cast leather feel pretty nice not too stiff and not too loose has a firm seating top which is great for me and the over all height with the legs attached is a little over 18 inches and by the way if you have a problem with your hands these legs are square shaped and screw in very very easy no tools needed.

    Read More
    nice4price February 28, 2014
  • This bench is very attractive for any room.
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely happy upon receiving this bench. The quality of the leather is outstanding, and the bonus is that it is a really nice piece of furniture for any room in the house. I can think of MANY uses for it! A real plus is that the lid is strengthened (supported) from the inside so that nothing stored inside would be smashed if something heavy was placed on top of the bench. I think it's a great value for the price!

    Read More
    mskloepfer January 11, 2014
  • Unhinged and unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews I thought this would be a good purchase..However, the first problem was with the hinges which were incorrectly .placed and prevented the top from closing. The next problem was the material which was creased and very cheap looking. On the positive side the return was very easy. This was probably my worst overstock purchase. .

    Read More
    goodsusan24 December 17, 2013
  • Gotta have! Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has worked well as a formal sitting room table/bench/ottoman. The studs have maintained their luster. Impressed with the construction since I have moved and this item still looks like new, no bumps or scratches. The storage is a bonus, deep enough to house many many items including throw blankets and pillows.

    Read More
    laurarflaherty October 14, 2013
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    This sits at the foot of my bed. I keep a comforter and two sheet sets in here and they fit perfectly. Nice and heavy, looks expensive, and is actually comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    peanutbutter88 December 7, 2012
  • love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench I shopped around ..the average price was $400 and up I paid half the price. I'm very happy with this bench,it came quickly and easy to put together .

    Read More
    ceilhumphrey May 10, 2012
  • negative review-bad workmanship,
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, nailheads placed crookedlly, small tear, bicast leather on top doesn't lay down flat after use--must smooth out by hands, 1 leg wouldn't screw in, had to pull inside receptor out and replace correctly so leg's screw could attach.

    Read More
    katieis1 April 9, 2012
  • High quality bench for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bench in my bedroom for linens etc....The quality is very good and it looks nice. the price was very competitive as opposed to a major store chain. It was not too hard putting this together considering that it is a nice size.This was a good product that i would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    3557pattie January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links