Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown 44-inch Bamboo Vase and Natural Branches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This vase sits next to my fireplace and everyone loves it. It adds character and style to my family room.

    Read More
    mrscendi October 15, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. Would recommend

    Read More
    Mike K. April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase. It is beautiful and large. It doesn't look cheap at all. You couldn't find this quality at a discount store. I would definitely recommend this item to a friend.

    Read More
    LilJodiRed April 8, 2015
  • BAMBOO VASE AND BRANCHES
    Verified Purchase

    Great vase.............just like the picture............looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    HAPPY25YEARS November 12, 2014
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The floor vase came quickly, well packaged, and is just what I needed in a room with high ceilings. The color is reflected accurately in the photo.

    Read More
    reenie07 May 27, 2014
  • Pretty Bamboo Vase
    Verified Purchase

    This product was so well packed that I broke the twine covered neck of the vase pulling it from the box. My husband repaired it for me. Be careful removing it from the box.

    Read More
    dean48 July 3, 2013
  • Classy Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    This vase was exactly what I was looking for. Looks great in my dining room. Very classy & beautiful. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    diamondzadiva17 March 28, 2013
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this vase on other site where it was around $30 more. I ordered this vase from Overstock and received it in less than a week. The packaging was a bit hard to get the vase out of but when we did get it out WOW! It's everything I though it would be and more. It look so elegant in our livingroom in front of our window next to the fire place. I love it. It's a must have if you are looking for a brown vase.

    Read More
    leslie814 February 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    s5541 May 25, 2017
Sponsored Links