Sale: $164.04

Was: $193.99

Save $29.95 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown 4-light Crystal Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Pendant. Looks exactly like photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention to the measurements of the actual pendant. It was larger than I thought which was better for me actually since my ceilings are vaulted. It also looks like rhinestones from the picture but they are BEADS that look like clear marbles not crystals. The beads look like a marble necklaces. That would be my only complaint. The beads look pretty but they are not crystals. It's a good mixture of rustic and contemporary. I also needed more length on the rods to hang it lower, so just take careful measurements to make sure it works in your space. Very easy assembly and shipped fast.

    Read More
    summerspends March 30, 2012
  • Love love LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh how I LOVE this light! It is bigger than you think (as most everyone said!), but PERFECT for my table/dining room size & vaulted ceiling! I wanted something "crystal" and girlie in my dining room, but wanted something to go with my rustic/transitional style! This is it!! Great mix of all of the above (and more!)--Glamor, masculine, rustic, even a little sexy! Did I say I LOVE IT!! ;) Pretty easy to install with 2 people. Glass beads were SUPER easy and took less that 15 min to put them all on. I would suggest (if you can reach the light easily) to hang the beads AFTER hanging the light...but either way. I'm in love!

    Read More
    mbmullin19 April 14, 2013
  • nice light
    Verified Purchase

    The light looks a little more rustic in the picture than in person. The "crystals" are plastic fyi. But with that being said it is still different and an interesting piece. You cant really tell the crystals are plastic unless you touch them. Its a pretty cool light if you don't want a traditional chandelier. Overstock was awesome with regards to their policy to fix the damaged issue...they really know how to help and fix that kind of problem.

    Read More
    donna1dd March 9, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just put this up today. Looks a little plain. Turned the switch on and OMG ! It's just absolutely beautiful, beautiful, all while being rustic also. The other reviews say the crystals are plastic but it's not like cheap plastic it weighs about the same as glass. You will not be disappointed it looks so elegant.

    Read More
    Farmgirl September 30, 2016
  • Unique chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is over my dining room table. Since it does not hang on a chain, it was a chore to put up. The fixture has several foot long rods that screw together. It is very stiff and cumbersome trying to attach it to the electrical wires in the ceiling. The crystals cause a glare if you have too bright of light bulbs. I suggest a dimmer with this light. I have also bought the 3 light copper crystal chandelier for my entry. You can see both of these lights as soon as you enter my home. They look very well together. Be advised that the crystals do not hang even at the bottom of the fixture. You notice a portion of the last crystal hanging below the bottom rim. All in all it is a great light fixture, especially for the money.

    Read More
    seniorgma June 25, 2013
  • Gives Million Dollar Look!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these pendants for my gourmet kitchen. Everyone that has seen them say they truly illuminate the room and give the kitchen a million dollar look. The crystals are beautiful and the bronze is very rich. Overall, this is a strong, sturdy pendant light that will beautify your kitchen.

    Read More
    angeleyes99 March 6, 2013
  • Mostly positive
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it and would recommend it, but I'm missing two strands of beads which is slightly annoying, but not a big deal, assuming that they'll send them to me. It's a really cool fixture.

    Read More
    sallisonjones December 18, 2012
  • Great concept but...
    Verified Purchase

    The beading has to be attached onto the fixture string by string. Once completed the strings do not line up!

    Read More
    Amanda S. November 30, 2016
  • Bright and rustic pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is gorgeous. It sparkles when it's on. The room has little sparkles shining all over the wall. It is a rustic bronze color with strung crystals hanging from individual strands. I installed it in my half bathroom and it was the added touch it needed. It's worth every penny spent.

    Read More
    countrycoffee June 24, 2016
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I ordere these and could not believe how quickly they arrived ... They were packaged very well and extra strings of the beading were included.....I love my chandeliers ... I ordered two of them for our new home to go in the dining area ...

    Read More
    Ed Z. May 31, 2016
  • Simply gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a touch of class....recommended fully

    Read More
    arlene p. May 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's dramatic and perfect for my kitchen!

    Read More
    thosekidsmom May 20, 2016
  • Beautiful glamorous meets rustic!
    Verified Purchase

    These really are beautiful chandeliers. I so wish I could attach an actual picture of them hung up above my island. I purchased 3 of these for island lights and attached all 3 to a distressed wood board, which then attaches to the ceiling - they look stunning! Their size creates the perfect amount of presence above a large island, and I'm so glad I went w/ 3 rather than 2 of them. Yes, these are large fixtures, but in a large space - you want that presence. In person, they truly look exactly as pictured in this listing - a sort of rusty-brown metal with clear beads. I tried very hard to discern whether these beads were glass or acrylic, but it's very tough to tell for sure. I *think* they're acrylic though, but I cannot say for sure. The bead strings were very, very easy to attach to the fixture itself - took maybe 10 minutes for each fixture. I have (4) 25-watt candelabra bulbs in each fixture, with a dimmer - and that's the perfect amount of light! I just LOVE these lights - gorgeous!

    Read More
    Ann L. April 13, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of sparkle. Rustic and glam. What I was going for!!

    Read More
    connie j. March 5, 2015
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is a beautiful combination of elegant and rustic which is just what we wanted.

    Read More
    abjwy714 November 4, 2014
  • Really Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and sparkly! I used the clear bulbs for maximum shine. Look great in my kitchen and honestly the assembly was so simple (I"m not the slightest bit handy)

    Read More
    clarkandco March 17, 2014
  • Beautiful light and is as shown and described.
    Verified Purchase

    Received pendant light timely and undamaged. Added glass beads to fixture without any problem and was able to easily 'tweak' the strands so they aligned and fell evenly. The fixture is elegant with a rustic touch and is being used in a family room, kitchen dining area providing lovely and sufficient light without being too bright. Overall, we are very pleased with the light and recommend it. The only reason for not providing an overall 'Excellent' rating is there was a challenge installing the light fixture into the electrical box...which we were able to resolve.

    Read More
    lucyandrex January 14, 2014
  • Very Playful Design
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this light for a cottage I am building. It is going over the dining room table. I really love the style of it and the quality of the frame is very good. They could do a bit better job on the baubles but they are fine. I like that it is a blend of rust and crystal, Chic and different all at a good price point. It came well packed and in a timely manner, I will send a photo down the road when it is actually hanging in the space which right now is still a concrete slab!

    Read More
    artgal99 November 20, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint is the beads are uneven at the bottom when you hang them, but it's not noticeable after you stop focusing on it. Looks just like the picture. The color is just like the picture. Hung quick, easy and nicely. Love it and it has a touch of prettiness. The beads are plastic, but you can't tell when you're not focused on them and touching them, so it's not a big deal.

    Read More
    sarah78255 August 29, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks great and makes a statement. One of the few lights that can be rustic, but still beautiful.

    Read More
    gloria79 April 23, 2013
Sponsored Links