Sale: $159.37

Was: $192.99

Save $33.62 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown 4-light Crystal Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but not great finish

    Read More
    cgenie June 27, 2017
  • Skip this One
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When the product arrived it was not well painted. It was 2 different colors, one side was not painted at all. The overall look would have been nice had the painting been consistent. It was returned.

    Read More
    1stfresfreshman June 27, 2017
  • Phillylocks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Chandler is a showstopper. People react to it as soon as they see it in my dining room because it is so unique and beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    Phillylocks June 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It will look stunning in my foyer as guests arrive.

    Read More
    louise h. May 31, 2017
  • Everyone loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone who comes to my house raves over this light in my office. Husband thinks it's manly. While I get the softer side and feel it's got some femininity to it. Love

    Read More
    timmy c. May 16, 2017
  • beautiful light, a little small for a chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is an amazing deal for the money. It looks beautiful, however it is a bit small for our table (see pic). Bead chains come in box, you hang them from holes but pretty easy. very light to hang.

    Read More
    Brett F. April 3, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Not difficult to install. Looks great. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia R. March 19, 2017
  • The light is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I listened to one of the reviewers which suggested you hang the beads once the light has been installed. Certainly good advice.

    Read More
    mimirox March 8, 2017
  • Pendant lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful statement piece!

    Read More
    Judith D. March 1, 2017
  • Great lightning
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go over my breakfast table, looks great when it's lit. Matches my chairs and table nicely.

    Read More
    Sharon M. February 22, 2017
  • Rustic Glam Chandalier/ Pendant- LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my dining room. I love the rustic and glam style combination. Some assembly required- must attach strands of glass to chandelier but it is very quick and easy to do.

    Read More
    Sarah S. February 9, 2017
  • Nice but issues
    Verified Purchase

    The beads are not even ... They hang at different lengths ... Now I have to figure out how to make the beads hang and look even (Be even)

    Read More
    Marsella A. February 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our 12' x 15' dining room with 8' ceilings and fits the space nicely - may not be as good for a larger space or one with higher ceilings. Beautiful fixture, get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Ann J. January 24, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect accent light in our family room corner area.

    Read More
    rjr123 January 15, 2017
  • Wasn't Sure
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this light on my save for later list for over a year while I looked around for a light to go over my kitchen table. I was nervous to purchase b/c everyone mentioned that the light is large which it is. So wasn't sure if it would be too big for the space. It wasn't. We put the light in after Christmas and my husband and I absolutely love, love love it! It's very pretty with the beads on and my husband even liked it before the beads were put on. The light makes a statement. Beware the rod is long and so is the cord. But the rod comes in several pieces it's not 1 long rod. So we removed 2 rods and pulled the cord up some so the light would not hang too low. It's beautiful! So glad I bought it! Worth the purchase.

    Read More
    southernatl January 11, 2017
  • No regrets
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, lovely. Really nice for dining room.

    Read More
    Joseph D. December 31, 2016
  • perfect for spot
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described. some beads broke off from the strand, but it was easy to fix. comes with lightbulbs, and they are beautiful!

    Read More
    officez December 30, 2016
  • Perfect for my space!
    Verified Purchase

    The combo of rustic/bling is perfect for my space and the price was right! Yes, the beads are plastic -- I don't care, they look great!

    Read More
    NJH December 30, 2016
  • It's a pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty-not gorgeous and you can tell the beads are plastic, but that's the price I paid. Pretty light, though.

    Read More
    Shannon M. December 13, 2016
  • Adore this Light!
    Verified Purchase

    The way that this chandelier throws patterns of light all across my dining rooms is gorgeous! Very Happy with this purchase. They also included a few extra strings of beads, just in case, which were appreciated.

    Read More
    Jessica H. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links