Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $176.49

At other retailer: $231.99

Save $55.50 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown 4-light Crystal Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this light fixture 2 months ago..... the Electrian just came out today to install it.....I had an idea of how it would look.... but it exceeded my expectations..... it was the final piece to finish the look of my dining room...... I love it

    Read More
    Stephanie R. August 7, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Using over my kitchen table. Perfect size and looks unique and modern.

    Read More
    poodlegirl921 August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful lightning fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful !!! Placed in my entry way.

    Read More
    ololade a. August 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to attach the strings of beads, had a friend install it in the master bathroom and it looks fabulous! We moved and did not bring this with us, I wish we would have. Its an awesome mix of bling and industrial that just pops! It fills the space well too.

    Read More
    treeee July 14, 2017
  • Everyone raves over it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very very pretty chandelier. Perfect for our dining room. exactly as pictured. Everyone who comes to our house raves over it. We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jane July 10, 2017
  • Great Statement Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chandelier for my kitchen. It is a great statement piece. I was looking for a more rustic look to coordinate with my stone fireplace. The metal was more goldish bronze than what I was expecting. The beading has fasteners of gold which took the piece towards a more elegant look. Large size that would have been perfect for space.

    Read More
    deitrick July 8, 2017
  • Nice, not super special
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture works well in the space I placed it. However, the pearly beads look a little cheap and one strand would not attach (the hole it needed to go through was not drilled all the way through). It's just "ok"

    Read More
    Michele I. July 4, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but not great finish

    Read More
    cgenie June 27, 2017
  • Skip this One
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When the product arrived it was not well painted. It was 2 different colors, one side was not painted at all. The overall look would have been nice had the painting been consistent. It was returned.

    Read More
    1stfresfreshman June 27, 2017
  • Phillylocks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Chandler is a showstopper. People react to it as soon as they see it in my dining room because it is so unique and beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    Phillylocks June 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It will look stunning in my foyer as guests arrive.

    Read More
    louise h. May 31, 2017
  • Everyone loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone who comes to my house raves over this light in my office. Husband thinks it's manly. While I get the softer side and feel it's got some femininity to it. Love

    Read More
    timmy c. May 16, 2017
  • beautiful light, a little small for a chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is an amazing deal for the money. It looks beautiful, however it is a bit small for our table (see pic). Bead chains come in box, you hang them from holes but pretty easy. very light to hang.

    Read More
    Brett F. April 3, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Not difficult to install. Looks great. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia R. March 19, 2017
  • The light is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I listened to one of the reviewers which suggested you hang the beads once the light has been installed. Certainly good advice.

    Read More
    mimirox March 8, 2017
  • Pendant lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful statement piece!

    Read More
    Judith D. March 1, 2017
  • Great lightning
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go over my breakfast table, looks great when it's lit. Matches my chairs and table nicely.

    Read More
    Sharon M. February 22, 2017
  • Rustic Glam Chandalier/ Pendant- LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my dining room. I love the rustic and glam style combination. Some assembly required- must attach strands of glass to chandelier but it is very quick and easy to do.

    Read More
    Sarah S. February 9, 2017
  • Nice but issues
    Verified Purchase

    The beads are not even ... They hang at different lengths ... Now I have to figure out how to make the beads hang and look even (Be even)

    Read More
    Marsella A. February 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our 12' x 15' dining room with 8' ceilings and fits the space nicely - may not be as good for a larger space or one with higher ceilings. Beautiful fixture, get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Ann J. January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links