Today: $62.49

Was: $81.99

Save $19.50 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Bronze 3-light Ceiling Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light was not too difficult to install and looks great in my guest room. I am considering purchasing another one for my office. I would definitely recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    Karena S. May 26, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is actually for a new construction master bedroom his/her closet. It is much fancier than I needed, but I'm so glad I got them. I wanted a very bright light and the ceilings are 10 feet, so it didn't have to be flush. The first thing I looked for was brightness factor since each closet is large with only 1 fixture each. I chose these based on number of bulbs and finish. They are really nice and would be perfect for entry way or anywhere that you want a nice semi flush light. I am very happy with my purchase and hopefully because they are so nice, it will inspire me to keep my closet clean!

    Read More
    Susan W. May 23, 2017
  • Perfect for my bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fits perfectly in my space.

    Read More
    susan H. May 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp for my foyer, have a dimmer so I can set the perfect the mood. Have received many compliments

    Read More
    sylviadreyer April 18, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I went everywhere to find a light that looked expensive but low cost, very easy to install and perfect for lighting an entire room. Materials are very well made

    Read More
    michelleburroughs February 15, 2017
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light--simple, rustic design at a great price. Package arrived promptly. The quality and service I expect from overstock.com.

    Read More
    brien p. February 11, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice light. Nice size.

    Read More
    Pam J. January 20, 2017
  • Nice Light - unfortunatley not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very nice. Unfortunately not right for intended location so I returned it. Very easy return process and quick refund. Will purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Lisa W. December 30, 2016
  • Light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Using in entryway. Like it but sometimes have to adjust bowl to sit centered in cradle.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. December 2, 2016
  • WL @ NC
    Verified Purchase

    It has no problems. Good value.

    Read More
    William November 18, 2016
  • nice light
    Verified Purchase

    3-bulb fixture nice and bright

    Read More
    sterling w. October 25, 2016
  • Great Fixture for our small foyer!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, great light output for our space. Plus, it looks great too!

    Read More
    Michelle R. August 11, 2016
  • Ellie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful very bright I'm getting a second one in silver...

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. July 19, 2016
  • architectural
    Verified Purchase

    I like the simple clean lines, the globe is large so check your dimensions. Installation pretty straight forward and nice looking lights

    Read More
    OstkUser161297 May 21, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent light looks good in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Valary B. May 3, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a matching fixture to go with Value Collection 8002 Lumenno International Transitional 5-light Bronze Chandelier. There is no comparison in quality or appearance. It is up and will stay, but I would not make this purchase again if I could have a "do over."

    Read More
    foreverfamily2 April 19, 2016
  • Very good looking light fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    With 3, 60 watt bulbs, this fixture brightens up a room. I have it in my front foyer.

    Read More
    gramsam March 30, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat easy to install, about 20 minutes. Lovely finish, just what I had hoped for. As with most fixtures these days it has minimal support. Make sure you tighten the nuts and don't misplace Any parts. The glass simply rest on the frame. I bought 2 so yes I recommenced you but. It provides GREAT light. A 3 bulb fixture is difficult to find these days. I LOVE how clear and bright the light is.

    Read More
    harpersams February 28, 2016
  • Dark Bronze ceiling mount light
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, gives off excellent lightning. Easy to install. Excellent price. Saw same fixture in store at double the price.

    Read More
    31toots February 25, 2016
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light fixture...looks wonderful in the room.

    Read More
    Glenda J. February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links