Today $158.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Bridge Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JoAnn
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful bridge crystal light gets wonderful comments, everyone says they have never seen anything like it. Makes our dining room look fabulous

    Read More
    JoAnn H. December 3, 2015
  • norma l******
    Verified Purchase

    This is the very best you can buy for so little money, If you want a dramatic effect, that's the one to buy. It is exquisite and as much as I had liked it in picture, when it was installed I was stunned by its beauty.

    Read More
    Norma L. June 8, 2015
  • hard to mount
    Verified Purchase

    does not mount straight. crooked on wall. does not seat onto ceiling. looks nice and elegant.

    Read More
    coconutlime May 12, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp but packaging issue
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant. I had to request 2nd piece as first piece had black outer cover broken (its made up of plastic material). Also, crystal threads have a defect which makes aligning crystals difficult but its not very noticeable so I kept the chandelier. Good buy for a price, if you are looking for high quality then this is not the one for you.

    Read More
    monikap March 16, 2015
  • Dining Room Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks amazing in my dining room. It's exactly what I had been looking for.

    Read More
    Michelle H. March 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier. Packaged well and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Baileybelle November 6, 2014
  • Arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    The black shade came detached from the entire unit and broke off completely. it is useless to me now and I wasted $200.

    Read More
    clee317 November 12, 2013
  • Not real happy
    Verified Purchase

    When I took the light out of the box, one of the metal crossbars that hold it up was broke. Im pretty handy, so I decided I would fix that myself. So far///so good. When we went to install the light, it only gives you one way to install the light. The direction of my table runs north & south My outlet box in the celing runs east & west. This light runs east & west too so be prepared to go to the local hardware store to purchase another gadget to run it the other direction if needed. Additional cost...yes! Pain....yes! I've ordered several items over the years on ovestock and have been really happy but this one by far is the worst. Once installed, the light is beautiful. We're just hoping and praying that the broken crossbar holds up.

    Read More
    mndesigner November 11, 2013