Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Blue Ribbed Cotton Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great that the material is zippered and removeable to throw in the washer

    Read More
    jrh123 October 27, 2016
  • Cotton pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect on my couches and have held up really well

    Read More
    Mcforhecz January 11, 2016
  • color true to picture on line
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the room they were placed in & navy color right match

    Read More
    april4757 September 29, 2012
  • great transaction and nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Iliked the pillows but they were still too light for the rug I had to match them to. Overstock sent them quickly and I was able to return them with no problem and very fast.

    Read More
    tallyandtoby August 7, 2012
  • Not as good as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color was good the quality was lacking. After a few uses I feel the pillow will eventually flatten out!!

    Read More
    thestager July 30, 2012
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    super quality; holding up well in active house with dogs, cats & kids

    Read More
    dorbeth June 20, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are serving the purpose nicely and look good mixed with others on my sofa & loveseat. They are smaller than the ones I had before, which I like, and are tailored- very nice looking.

    Read More
    nanofva May 15, 2012
  • Dark Blue Pillowsso
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just as described. Material is very sturdy, which is what I was looking for. Zippered covers so they can be removed.

    Read More
    robinsonjenny May 13, 2012
  • dollar for dollar a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows for the money. Packing was weird as they were squashed into bags that were too small. Took a while to get the wrinkles out.

    Read More
    fastfwd123 April 10, 2012
  • I love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are of good quality for the price. The color is a beautiful navy blue. The ribbed material is very rich looking and the pillows are comfortable. I am very pleased with these pillows.

    Read More
    cparello March 1, 2012
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were top quality and were just as the image showed

    Read More
    hppysue December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links