| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $52.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Blue Jacquard Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flat and dull
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the lack of fluffiness and sheen to the pillows.

    Read More
    sherry1947 March 12, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    The blue on these pillows is a nice soft navy. They came squished flat but did pouf up with a little effort.

    Read More
    kpfla December 6, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect, as advertised. Good quality, nice zipper, no complaints!

    Read More
    twe7aog November 13, 2015
  • Lovely pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    These are just the right amount of soft fill and I love the texture in the fabric. Very happy with these pillows.

    Read More
    palladio1500 October 9, 2015
  • Blue pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived flat & no room to fluff!

    Read More
    rosesl September 14, 2015
  • sweet and simple
    Verified Purchase

    nothing special but they are a neutral compliment to other throw pillows that I have

    Read More
    Christine P. August 24, 2015
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are very attractive and are made very well. They get thrown around a lot at our coast property and have held up very well.

    Read More
    shopgirl111955 August 20, 2015
  • Blue pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and size of these pillows was fine but they are VERY flat....more of a pad than a pillow.

    Read More
    non5 March 5, 2015
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows fluffed up nicely after arriving in a small package, they are a deep navy color and the texture is't too distracting, looks great on my couch

    Read More
    crankyangel319 December 10, 2014
  • Super quality - fabric and construction
    Verified Purchase

    Both the very dark and somewhat lighter blue are fine colors. Sometimes blues can be blah but not these with the jacquard. Insert is the right size for the pillow cover and a comfortable density. Great value!

    Read More
    dchummingbird September 26, 2014
  • color much more muted than picture
    Verified Purchase

    i was not impressed by the pillows, they are not nearly as pretty as in the picture and not the right color for what i wanted. They are also pretty small, though the website did give the square dimensions. If the color isn't super important or you want a real dark denim blue then it would be a nice pillow.

    Read More
    megs2219 December 3, 2012
Sponsored Links