Starting at: $154.48
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darcy Metal Upholstered Dining Chair by INSPIRE Q (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    These chairs are pretty light, but feel fairly sturdy once you're sitting in them. Very easy to clean material. Easy to assemble the frames, but there are no pre-drilled holes to attach the backs to the chairs. Making my own was definitely a pain.

    Read More
    Colleen D. April 21, 2017
  • Cheap but...... satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    Hardware is very cheap but as long as you don't have bouncing kids and really heavy people sitting I think they will last a few years max!!!!! These chairs are very cute and looks good with my table

    Read More
    Shanta s. March 8, 2017
  • Returned items
    Verified Purchase

    There good if you have a small dining table or to be used as extra setting, I returned them because they were small. Easy to install!

    Read More
    Zeinab S. March 8, 2017
  • Inspire Q Darcy Metaal Upholstered Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for what I need. I am a Home Stager and these looked so nice with my dark table. Easy to store as well!

    Read More
    lkjn987 March 5, 2017
  • Inexpensive chairs for office
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great find for our office. We used them for a small meeting space table. They don't take up too much space and were easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lynne M. March 2, 2017
  • Nice sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful red sturdy chairs

    Read More
    ms.mils February 27, 2017
  • Not well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Padding isn't that thick & they wobble

    Read More
    Kimberly B. February 1, 2017
  • Lightweight!
    Verified Purchase

    Large table, small room. These chairs allowed for one extra seating on each side and each end. I can now seat 14 at my table when needed. I love that they are lightweight, they are sturdy, beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    linda l. January 21, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    These are terrible. The screws don't hold. And the seating is unpadded, thin, and cheap. The process of trying to get all four feet to make contact with the ground is impossible. They are cheap-feeling and rickety, not nearly as nice as the pics suggest. Don't buy!

    Read More
    chairshopper January 3, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a great bargain! Light weight yet more sturdy than some reviewers stated and they look clean and sleek. You do have to put them together but after you put one together, the rest is a breeze. Bottom line, I am pleased! I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Juanita W. December 17, 2016
  • POOR QUALITY...BUT BETTER THAN NOTHING
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD FOR A FIRST TIMERS APARTMENT.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. November 22, 2016
  • Decent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for about a year now and they have served me well. One of the chairs isn't completely level, but it's not that noticeable on carpet. Another of the chairs has a small tear on it already from someone apparently putting too much weight on it. Overall, decent chairs.

    Read More
    plazaj November 18, 2016
  • More beautiful than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look good in the pictures/advertisement but I was somewhat sceptical. However these chairs turned out beautifully. They are sturdy and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Christina S. November 15, 2016
  • Inspire Q Darcy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Someone asked me the height of the back of the chairs. All of the specs for the chair are in the description. Expand the field for the details. I copied it below. Otherwise, for now, I haven't had any problems with the chairs. *** .

    Read More
    breeze103 November 14, 2016
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    We had th se a few years ago. They were a good deal: 4 for $144, but th legs fell off! It happened in 2 and we pitched them and got new ones elsewhere!

    Read More
    gettinhitched November 8, 2016
  • dkk
    Verified Purchase

    thought when I ordered these had wooden legs, my mistake, color was right but needed wooden legs to match the table

    Read More
    OstkUser509112 November 6, 2016
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    very uncomfortable chairs, legs are uneven and not worth the money

    Read More
    5kids2dogs October 30, 2016
  • RED! looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs and cant beat the price! i love the look of the chairs, they are not real leather but honestly this was a pain to put together. The chairs dont come with holes soo you have to use a drill. my hand still hurt thinking about it..

    Read More
    Rutu T. October 24, 2016
  • Great Value and Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were sent as a gift to my daughter and son in law. My daughter told me she was able to put them together without any help and that they are sturdy and good looking. They have little ones and needed something they could just wipe clean and these fit that order. She was surprised at how inexpensive they were.

    Read More
    Robin W. October 21, 2016
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the grey set. The materials are great and the price is affordable. I love my new chairs cause hopefully they will go along great with my new glass table

    Read More
    Donna P. October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links