Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darcy II Espresso Contoured Metal Dining Chairs (Set of 4) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit leary about the very low price for a set of 4 chairs but being a longtime customer i figured they would be ok. They arrived packed extremely well. Took about 20 minutes to get them ALL assembled. Super easy. I didn't even have to read the instruction sheet. I added them to an existing existing table. Perfect compliment. Dont hesitate to buy!!

    Read More
    rob42s June 14, 2017
  • Great chairs, but assembly.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipping was really fast. When I ooened the box to assemble, it was missing instructions, but all parts (for each chair) were sealed in their own packaging, so it made it easier to figure out how to put the chairs together. Did have a problem with the front bar, had to force itto bed so the screws fit. Other than that, they are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Brianna D. June 14, 2017
  • Stylish, But........
    Verified Purchase

    If you have teenagers, don't buy these chairs........!

    Read More
    aries0691 June 10, 2017
  • COMFY!
    Verified Purchase

    They are attractive and NOT too large so space consideration is a plus......

    Read More
    Rayna M. June 7, 2017
  • outside chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have these chairs in the lanai. The are a perfect size, fit well under the table. Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    ann11227 April 21, 2017
  • Metal Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I found these chairs attractive and strong. I bought 8 chairs to supplement seating for family gatherings. So far very pleased.

    Read More
    Richard H. April 19, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We just love these chairs work perfect in my kitchen.

    Read More
    brenda m. March 16, 2017
  • Black dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very weak chairs, easy to assemble but didn't last long at all. Already purchased a new set of different ones and it hasn't even been a year.

    Read More
    Timothy L. February 13, 2017
  • Warning about a hazard:
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very nice and sturdy. One problem though, the edges on the tops of the chair backs are very sharp! I have cut my arms 3 or 4 times already just passing by and accidently catching my skin as I passed by. No sure how I can remedy this.

    Read More
    OstkUser854675 February 10, 2017
  • Good chairs for the price but hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Cute chairs but I had difficulty assembling- Had to have my son come with an electric drill which made it much easier

    Read More
    MaryKathryn S. February 4, 2017
  • Nice chairs, but ripped seat makes incomplete set
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are black, not espresso, but what I wanted, however I 3 chairs for the price of 4, a bargain in reverse. Not thrilled but since they are together, spending hours taking them apart is not in my timeline. Not thrilled with the lack of quality lately by overstock

    Read More
    institches January 31, 2017
  • Corker blue
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for my kitchen table they are strong sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    asar January 16, 2017
  • Sturdy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could review these after more wear (we've had them for a week) but they were easy to put together and very nice! Not espresso. Definitely black and that is why we got them. Love them and they matched the table we bought separately perfectly. Cheapest chairs I could find and they (seem) as if they'll last.

    Read More
    Adriana R. October 28, 2016
  • GM of a Hotel
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for our breakfast bar. They are great chairs.

    Read More
    debbie r. October 4, 2016
  • Sm
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Shubdeep M. October 1, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs light weight and very comfortable

    Read More
    kathleen w. September 28, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy to assemble, especially if you have an extra set of hands to hold the pieces together. I've had these chairs for a little over a year, and they are still in great shape. I'm really happy with them especially for the price.

    Read More
    Allison N. September 20, 2016
  • Wonderful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with our new chars! They are the perfect match with our table.

    Read More
    Lisa P. August 16, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and look great

    Read More
    rpv1111 February 11, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs for the price we love them

    Read More
    Vicente S. February 11, 2016
Sponsored Links