Read All Reviews for Darcy Cross-Leg Tufted Brown Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Glad I bought it while it was in stock!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and with a dab of leather conditioner, the quality looks even better than pictured. I see it's currently out of stock, so I'm glad I purchased one in time for the holidays!

    Read More
    Julie October 25, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench for almost two years now and couldn't be happier with the purchase! It's in the foyer of our home, so it's piled with backpacks, kids putting on shoes, taking off cleats, and everything else in between. It's extremely sturdy and will last for years to come!

    Read More
    Kelli B. April 15, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this bench - we have had almost a year now and it just is the best taking kicks and scratches with no real showing it!

    Read More
    Tyler H. January 22, 2016
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my entryway and get many compliments. Love it!

    Read More
    k709 January 18, 2016
  • Large and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my kitchen and placed under my window. Looks great and matches leather stools at island. Really large and great for the price. Would def buy again and will look for another now for bedroom.

    Read More
    Billie Jean F. December 24, 2015
  • Nice for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was a great price and has fit well in our family room. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Meaghan P. September 18, 2015
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, large - could use a little more padding but I am very happy with it!!

    Read More
    windi43 August 29, 2015
  • NICE BENCH
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality bench. Bought 2 to have extra seating in basement area. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    redindiana July 16, 2015
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy-duty and well constructed. Easy to put together. Glad I got it.

    Read More
    maverick1245 June 12, 2015
  • Great decor
    Verified Purchase

    This item was well worth the buy. Very sturdy and fits perfectly in the space I needed.

    Read More
    donnamjwin May 1, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just a great piece. Large!!! Cushion is very firm. Easy to assemble. Love it.

    Read More
    Midvale Person January 18, 2015
  • Darcy Cross-Leg Tufted Brown Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench exceeded my expectations. Looks great in my home.

    Read More
    JER December 18, 2014
  • Sturdy bench with style
    Verified Purchase

    This bench arrived very quickly and the metal base is very sturdy. The bench is wider than I expected so it makes for very comfortable seating. The metal base had a couple slight scratches but isn't very noticeable. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    piperlou22 December 9, 2014
  • Nice bench!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Can be used as a coffee table, bench or ottoman. Great value

    Read More
    Ebake December 6, 2014
  • Leather Bench Review
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! It looks great, is very sturdy and was relatively inexpensive.

    Read More
    mathgamble December 2, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bench to sit in our walk-in closet. Great height-we can fit two laundry baskets underneath it. Also, the seat is deep and very sturdy. Definitely could be used as coffee table. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jc3ones November 15, 2014
  • Great Quality and Design!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the quality and design of this product. It feels and looks like something that costs 3x as much. Highly recommend for the price!

    Read More
    be_an_instrument November 4, 2014
  • Looks more expensive than it was!
    Verified Purchase

    Generously sized, great style. Faux-leather top is not obviously plasticky as some are, but you wouldn't mistake it for top-grain real leather, either. For the price and other attributes, this is fine by me. Not visually 'bulky', despite being pretty big. Should own this for a long time.

    Read More
    coloradough November 2, 2014
  • I had no idea it would be this nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I imagined I was buying a small, in-expensive bench and this larg(er than I thought) bench/ottoman arrived. It is beautiful, great style and material, works well as a stand-alone piece or as an addition to your room, living room or really anywhere. I am so happy to get a quality product at such a low rate. If you are in a studio or small apartment, have a room you want an accent piece for or just like the way it looks, I would absolutely recommend this product.

    Read More
    neal786 September 30, 2014
  • Exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench. Fits perfectly at the foot of my bed. Very easy to assemble. Looks way more expensive than it is. Love it!

    Read More
    karydnj August 26, 2014
Sponsored Links