Today: $35.99

At other retailer: $86.61

Save $50.62 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DarLiving Silver Steel Double-high Can Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • can rack
    Verified Purchase

    exactly like the picture, works fine

    Read More
    58167dh April 28, 2017
  • good idea
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed, this is a great idea but cheaply made.

    Read More
    whyma December 13, 2016
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this unstacked since 2013, and it has held up very well. No sagging or other deformation in that time. Good product.

    Read More
    datewheel July 7, 2016
  • Great space saver.
    Verified Purchase

    I have my can tower in a small corner right off my kitchen. It takes very little floor space and frees tons of space in my cabinets. Mine is stacked quite high. Easy to pull cans in and out. Makes inventory easy because you can see what you have at a glance. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    moonpie7 June 7, 2016
  • Great for extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    This will give you a little extra room for more items in your pantry.

    Read More
    Louis T. March 23, 2016
  • Grandma Dahlene
    Verified Purchase

    Cans have a tendency to go sideways if you aren't careful!

    Read More
    Colleen S. March 22, 2016
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    love this can rack. looks great in the pantry!

    Read More
    Dorothy J. January 5, 2016
  • Perfect for my pantry
    Verified Purchase

    I use side by side on a shelf in my pantry and I love the organization.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 29, 2015
  • Worked much better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it is designed to do, pretty well constructed and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    taylor December 29, 2015
  • Finally organized
    Verified Purchase

    Finally organized so simple to set up

    Read More
    Vernette S. December 24, 2015
  • Not that easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This rack does provide more storage IF it fits well into your space. But if you like to rotate (new in back, older in front) goods as you shop, this rack makes that more difficult. Just didn't work well for my specific needs. Might for you--be sure to measure first.

    Read More
    jcnick November 24, 2015
  • Terrible assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Keep your money. Too hard to keep stable.

    Read More
    cqdave October 5, 2015
  • Love my can racks!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these a couple of years ago and I am SO glad I found these. I had been looking and the regular can dispenser may have worked, but most of them are for soda cans only, which was not what we were looking for. I ended up getting two sets, 4 shelf units and I have been so please with their performance and ease of use, keeping the cans organized.

    Read More
    merkl September 7, 2015
  • Can Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great space savers. Love them.

    Read More
    donandjeffsmom September 5, 2015
  • Great addition to my pantry
    Verified Purchase

    We are so much more organized with these in our pantry; they make more room, too.

    Read More
    Lchristie0826 September 5, 2015
  • steel can rack
    Verified Purchase

    Big help in keeping pantry organized

    Read More
    Deanna H. July 29, 2015
  • Can Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit in pantry. I separated into 2 racks which allowed me to use both parts of rack

    Read More
    me June 23, 2015
  • Could be more sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat flimsy but useable. Difficult to see what's behind and depth is about the width of 3.5 regular sized cans. I still use it to expand pantry space but its not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Virginia B. June 5, 2015
  • Space Saver.
    Verified Purchase

    You Got To Get Some. I Love the Compact Design....

    Read More
    jazzman51 May 1, 2015
  • brenda51
    Verified Purchase

    works very well for all my can goods

    Read More
    CURTIS April 20, 2015
Sponsored Links