Today: $73.49

At other retailer: $114.99

Save $41.50 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DarLiving Rotating Storage Espresso Display Cube

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Not hard to put together but not super sturdy. Good enough though.

    Read More
    Vickey R. January 5, 2017
  • Fantastic price
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this TV. Easy to mount.

    Read More
    Michelle J. November 6, 2015
  • Suits a definite style!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually have 2 of these...the other from a retail store and almost a year old....I've been wanting a 2nd one to replace a "ladder" bookcase that didn't fit the look I am trying to achieve in my living room which is "Lofty-y/Industrial"...They look great, assembly is easy BUT - and maybe it goes to my skills- they wobble...no matter how tight I screw the bolts...they rotating cubes are not steady...the base cube is but you have to situate it in a spot with wall support. Nevertheless, I still love them...In this case location is not as important as DESIGN ACHIEVEMENT.

    Read More
    lisci626 May 13, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. It was not as tall as I expected. The color is nice. It sits a bit uneven but I'm not sure if it is because its on carpet and my floor is uneven or if the product is. But it holds things nicely.

    Read More
    tkl82590 March 4, 2014
  • perfect for small quaint spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to divide a small storage space from my newly renovated bathroom. They work well on the small pile carpet, and seem sturdy enough for the spinning feature. Great idea for storage when you always do not want to see what is stored there. One sits right beside the toilet which houses..toilet paper, but you don't have to look at it! Cleans up well, and easy to put together. Higher quality than most; but the price reflects that. With shipping and duties, I paid just under XXX.XX each.

    Read More
    kraftyj November 26, 2013
  • Suits our needs
    Verified Purchase

    Not incredibly sturdy, but for light wt items it is perfect. Suits our needs. Lots of construction!

    Read More
    chickandbud July 4, 2013
  • Atlantic Rotating Storage Espresso Display Cube
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, and what a nice surprise! It is really elegant and versatile at the same time - great idea and execution. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. Thank you.

    Read More
    ileana2008 May 29, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a good little piece of furniture. I got it to store games for a small tv thats hung above it for a young boy. Serves the purpose.very well. Put it together in no time.

    Read More
    toki1 April 18, 2013
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very careful putting this together, but it stilled peeled at the edges. I ended up using it in the boy's playroom since I was so disappointed in it and don't want it where others can see it. Overpriced.

    Read More
    boysnjeep January 18, 2013
  • Overall Great Storage Piece
    Verified Purchase

    We love this storage piece!! Very modern and nice decorative piece for entertainment area in the living room. We have a lot of dvds and games and they fit perfectly in here. It is so convenient with the rotating feature. It's the perfect height and width for all sorts of objects as well. The espresso color matches perfectly with other pieces that was purchased separately. We LOVE this and would definitely recommend!!!

    Read More
    harrison0417 November 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    designmaven101 January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links