Today: $158.99

At other retailer: $283.49

Save $124.50 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DarLiving Espresso Windowpane 24-bottle Wine Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    It's very pretty and does its job. Shipping was quick, but needed to get a replacement piece for one of the sides because the vaneer was peeling. Replacement came in a couple of days. Very simple to put together. Issue was the door would not adjust when opening and closing kept scratching the base until I was able to get it right.

    Read More
    Cristina E. April 24, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and beautiful when finished

    Read More
    ANA B. April 23, 2017
  • gift for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a friend 500 miles away so I never saw it. They said it was nice after they put it together.

    Read More
    killianlori December 30, 2016
  • Bad Construction
    Verified Purchase

    This wine cabinet is nearly impossible to put together. The cam locks and screws do not lock in place. My husband and I had to literally rebuild this cabinet. We had to drill and screw in place the sides of the cabinet to hold the shelves in place. By doing this though, we did make this a stronger standing unit. Very poor construction design.

    Read More
    Terri M. October 25, 2016
  • Nice Looking and Functional, Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Good for the price paid. Fairly easy to put together. Looks nice. Wish it were better quality.

    Read More
    Mary P. September 28, 2016
  • Very disappointing

    I wish we had read the reviews before purchasing our item. I had wanted a wine cabinet for some time and my sons ordered it for me for a gift. We were so excited when it arrived and spent hours trying to get the doors to line up. Finally we realized that the hinges and holes would not line up properly, so we are not able to close the door smoothly. It keeps scraping on the base because the door is not lined up properly. It is already scratching up the base and my son wants to throw it away. So disappointed and since I didn't want to have to repackage the large item and send it back, I kept it but now regret it.

    Read More
    Veronica R. July 13, 2016
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and very elegant looking!!

    Read More
    Celia B. July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Artfully displays your wine bottles

    Read More
    angelafarris April 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This wine cabinet is nice and matches well with the Furniture of America Zarina Buffet table. The unit is sturdy and looks elegant. Also the glass door is a great additional along with the unit being able to hold different size bottles of wine, A good buy.

    Read More
    pchet March 16, 2016
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for months for the perfect cabinet for the space I have and one that would hold the amount of bottles I needed. Putting it together didn't go as well as I would have liked. The pieces were not even the backing was not even then getting the door on that is not even. It rubs against the bottom of the cabinet. My husband had to shimmy up one side of the cabinet just so it appears even from the front which has a noticeable slant to it I was so excited when I bought it and could not wait for it to come Told everyone I finally found the one I wanted. Now not so happy 😪

    Read More
    Tammy H. March 16, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to buy these because so many people said they were hard to put together. I actually didn't think they were that difficult. For the price I paid, I don't think I could get a better wine rack. I love these cabinets.

    Read More
    Robert H. March 9, 2016
  • Very dissatisfiend
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first item I've purchased on Overstock and haven't been satisfied. It's flimsy, the pegs didn't match the hole, some holes had a plastic insert while other didn't and the paint is merely a thin plastic coating on MDF board that if scratched it's hard to fix. In this case...you get what you paid for.

    Read More
    Jesus M. March 3, 2016
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This item was missing parts and took hours to assemble. The overall quality is substandard at best

    Read More
    DR. January 29, 2016
  • Poor quality of finish
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the cabinet is nice great size, but some of the finish was done very poorly and not check very well before shipping.

    Read More
    Jay O. January 29, 2016
  • Nice wine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the cabinet has doors. It was the perfect size and was amazed at all I was able to fit into it. It takes a while to assemble.

    Read More
    elizabethbrc January 6, 2016
  • Perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    ...For what I was looking for. Keeps all my wine safe from my cats. Cats are why I wanted things visible, accessible, and safe. Empty bottles are on top. everything else is secure.

    Read More
    Neil H. January 5, 2016
  • Looks like it was Bought at Big Lots!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very cheaply made. I found the starting directions hard to follow. It was scratched out of the box and it wasn't due to shipping. We can not get the door to stop scraping, the door knob won't go one right. The barrel locks don't line up right! we had to set the top on with glue. I want to return it but afraid it'll cost 1/2 of my purchase price. Not what I have come to expect from Overstock my last items were great!

    Read More
    D Wells H. October 3, 2015
  • looks nive
    Verified Purchase

    need more space for glasswear

    Read More
    Maria M. September 30, 2015
  • Worst item in the world.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst thing ever. The assembly could not be anymore frustrating. It took two hours to put together and many curse words. DO NOT DO IT TO YOURSELF!!!!!

    Read More
    Lisa K. August 28, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Sturdy and fits in space well.

    Read More
    Julie W. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links