Today: $155.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DarLiving Epic 3-in-1 TV Stand and Mount for 42-inch TVs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    this tv stand is to small the tv was maybe a foot from the top of the stand, the predrilled holes did not match up at all, and i had some missing parts. would not recommend this

    Read More
    amanda June 7, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good, it is ok, solid easy to put together.

    Read More
    David G. March 3, 2015
  • Great stand
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 year-old granddaughter and I put this together by ourselves. Directions were easy to follow. The stand is really sturdy

    Read More
    Debra S. January 14, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This did take two people to put up. I was afraid it would have to be attached to the wall but it is very steady standing alone. Perfect for the boys room.

    Read More
    2 Raye's Delight December 31, 2014
  • Good TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This was a snap to put together and fits the space perfectly, as described. Given similar TV stands that cost more, and are of poorer quality, I'd say this is a pretty good value for the price paid ~~***

    Read More
    howardsanborn August 20, 2014
  • Epic 3 in 1 TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little over an hour to assemble , more trouble mounting TV than putting stand together. Will accommodate a 32" TV but rack will show. Does not hold DVD's as well as I would of liked .

    Read More
    amcca78 March 31, 2014
  • Easy to put together just wish it was taller.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice TV stand for the price I just wish it was taller and that their were shelves for other components at the bottom. Over all nice unit.

    Read More
    cla67 December 30, 2013
  • Many cracked pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Box arrived pristine but once unboxed pieces that were resting against metal frame parts were cracked, had holes, or had chunks out of the corners. Doesn't seem very sturdy. Other reviewers led me to believe this was halfway decent. Instead it's a piece of junk!

    Read More
    ohio58 December 17, 2013
  • tv not compatible with mount
    Verified Purchase

    it is a great table but our 40" toshiba was't compatible with the hanging kit. the tv hangs crooked ..there was no fix.

    Read More
    jljkhunsic30 September 5, 2013
  • Great entertainment stand
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome entertainment stand for a smaller apartment. It looks great, hides all wires, and takes up very little room.

    Read More
    mdiggins04 August 14, 2013
  • Television Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the stand for my son's room. He and I were able to put the stand together, start to finish, in approximatley 45 minutes. The instructions are clear and concise and the stand assisted in removing/condensing the clutter in his room. We are both very pleased with the stand.

    Read More
    ssfire9 June 5, 2013
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple to put together. Using this to put my 42inch tv on and works perfectly for my living room. It definitely does not take up too much room. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a tv stand for a 42 inch tv.

    Read More
    coryruhl April 16, 2013
  • Great TV stand!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The TV stand is very nice. It was easy to assemble and it arrived undamaged and with all the parts. The TV mounts on the stand just fine and the back part hides all the cables. You can use it for cable management by securing the cables to the frame, very nice! Even in the bottom part it has holes to route the cables so they are not visible. Overall a great buy!

    Read More
    newpop1 March 20, 2013
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    TV stand was easy to put together. 37 inch TV fit perfectrly on mount. I would not recommend mount for TV smaller than 37 inces as bracket for mount is 33 inches in width. Wood texture, sturdy construction. great for TV in kids' playroom or smaller livingroom

    Read More
    vjjs124 January 8, 2013
  • "Media racks" rather useless
    Verified Purchase

    I decided not to install the wire "media racks" because I needed the space for components. An additional shelf would have been a better use of the space. The unit is not as deep as most TV stands, so it's a good choice for small spaces. I've been using the stand for about a month with no problems whatsoever.

    Read More
    nats2013 January 1, 2013
  • Solid stand with good look
    Verified Purchase

    This stand has a good look and solid metal TV mount. Very detailed instructions and diagrams to assemble and its very easy.

    Read More
    subra123 December 28, 2012
  • mount visible on smaller tv's
    Verified Purchase

    The entertainment center is decent and good quality for the price. I do not like how the metal bars in the back show on the top and side if your TV is under 44 inches. That problem should be solved.

    Read More
    trf1972 December 25, 2012
  • It's just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The product did not come with the correct screws to mount my tv to the stand. So the tv is sitting on the table; which is ok, but not what I paid for. The piece doesn't look terribly expensive.

    Read More
    ypsitwp December 12, 2012
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price and I love how compact it is, yet functional enough for all my needs. It was very easy to put together... I did it myself and i'm a 51 year old woman. My only concern was whether it would accommodate my 42" tv. I was super surprised! All I can say is i'm impressed with it and very happy it worked for me.

    Read More
    tammieks45 October 24, 2012
  • Al
    Verified Purchase

    Television stand is excellent. You do not have to mount your television on the wall. Great for rental apartments.

    Read More
    ajb555 October 18, 2012
Sponsored Links