Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DarLiving Centipede Black Game Storage and TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Centipede Game Storage & TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It serves its purpose. Smaller than I though it would be and quite flimsy. A guitar cannot be hung on it like the picture shows. It's way to small for that!

    Read More
    Sunmaid July 19, 2017
  • My son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this piece to stand next to our TV. My kids have a ton of consoles and remotes so this took all those pieces off my entertainment center and now I have that part alone without the clutter of wires and remotes. My 11 year old was able to assemble in himself in 2 hours. He has a knack for installing things but I am sure it wasn't very hard anyways.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 26, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very well built

    Read More
    Harry D. June 18, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for what we needed it for in the kids room. Easily put together and looks great

    Read More
    Katie W. May 21, 2017
  • sissy
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, very easy to put together

    Read More
    Patti C. May 13, 2017
  • Best one around!
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt realize by the photos that this stand is carbon fiber print. The boys are LOVING it! Perfect storage solution!!

    Read More
    Christina C. April 21, 2017
  • The kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 42 inch tv on there. Holds it perfectly. Kids loved it. Now they have their game systems organized. Perfect size. Not too big not too small. Easy to assemble. Liked the color. My sister's kids saw it and asked her for one. She ordered hers as well.

    Read More
    Maritza S. March 9, 2017
  • gaming stations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my boys so they could each have their own lace to put their game consoles. They was simple to put together but the tops of both have came apart from the screws. So the tops are just sitting on the stands. they can't be moved without taking everything off of them. For the price that I paid, I would not recommend them. Very sad, they was looking forward to getting them.

    Read More
    Dixie A. March 7, 2017
  • Quality not too good
    Verified Purchase

    waiting on a new top the screws did not hold .......... a bit smaller than I imagined would rather I spent more and got something better but it's here now and once the top comes we will use it

    Read More
    sarano January 16, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Came in time. Looked and functions properly

    Read More
    Ashley S. January 4, 2017
  • Easy Breezy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit intimidated about assembly. When i got started it was very easy. The instructions were very easy to follow and it went smoothly. It is sturdy and compact.

    Read More
    simonevitra14 June 25, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly What I was looking for.

    Read More
    Haley E. March 15, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very easy to assemble however the hooks have tendency to fall off easily as well as the racks which holds the games. Game console got scratched due to tight fit, ended up giving this away.

    Read More
    Maritza P. February 24, 2016
  • Grannah
    Verified Purchase

    Good stand for small places

    Read More
    Christine H. February 18, 2016
  • GREAT DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    EASY TO PUT TOGETHER STURDY ALL AROUND A GREAT BUY!!!!

    Read More
    Maysha B. February 16, 2016
  • Perfect TV stand for my son's room
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the compact size of the stand with all the shelving. It has allowed me to get the gaming console, controllers, and games off the floor. Everything fits nice in and on the stand. Great value!

    Read More
    Sheri H. January 29, 2016
  • Craptastic
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this stand for my sons room. While screwing in the first leg base, the tv base started bubbling up around the screw holes. Couldn't even finish assembly. NOT happy with this product at all. When it breaks or falls apart when you are trying to put it together, that is an EPIC FAIL.

    Read More
    Lauren L. January 28, 2016
  • Great organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Really helped to clean up my Son's bedroom

    Read More
    jb74 January 27, 2016
  • Not for Xbox One
    Verified Purchase

    You can NOT in fact fit an Xbox One on this stand. The Xbox One shouldn't be put in standing position... We learned the hard way :(

    Read More
    Charm7 January 18, 2016
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good tv stand for gamers.

    Read More
    Nyisha H. January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links