Today: $39.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Danya B. 'Family of 4 Ring of Love' Cast Bronze Figure

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, especially considering the price. But, I love this piece and found a great place for it!

    Read More
    Lynora A. May 8, 2017
  • Laur
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my husband on our wedding anniversary, and we put it on the mantle next to our family photo.

    Read More
    laur November 15, 2016
  • Nice but much smaller than I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to look at the specs before ordering. Great for your "bronze" anniversary

    Read More
    Anthony F. September 19, 2016
  • meaningful piece
    Verified Purchase

    we gave this as a parent award and it was a big hit

    Read More
    Linda S. July 28, 2016
  • Love these statues
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pieces, this is my fourth one and I will certainly buy more for my collection

    Read More
    Theralyn G. June 4, 2016
  • Gift item
    Verified Purchase

    They love it. It looks far more expensive than the price.

    Read More
    LB January 22, 2016
  • bad quallity
    Verified Purchase

    this statue is nice work but has bad quallity. I don't like the color of this statue it's not like the picture shows it's different and dark. it's black.

    Read More
    Farnaz A. November 8, 2015
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    my friend loved this! small and perfect for not being too much on her shelf.

    Read More
    lewis58 September 18, 2015
  • Kerry
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this, but a friend thought she loved it more and deserved it more in her modern art collection. So, I visit it there.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 June 16, 2015
  • Beautiful family
    Verified Purchase

    most family statues comes with just one kid, this was perfect for us.

    Read More
    Christine G. May 4, 2015
  • The final piece...
    Verified Purchase

    This is part of a set of small statues representative of our family. I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    re37lee November 23, 2014
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice and modern sculpture. I have a 30 year old colonial decorated in French colonial style. despite the fact that this has modern lines, it fits really nicely with this décor

    Read More
    lolosolo July 2, 2013
  • Beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    This sculpture is gorgeous! I bought it for a friend that is very discerning, and she loved it. She asked me where I got it--and couldn't believe I got it here!! Score! I love when you find something that is perfect for someone as a gift.

    Read More
    my2cnts March 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marci S. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terrie W. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links