Starting at: $189.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Danish Side Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Attractive Sturdy Contemporary Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 8 of these in black finish. They are well made and nice looking. They arrived VERY quickly. My only little complaint was that the finish was worn in a couple of spots for several chairs, where the packaging was tied. But they were very easy to touch up (with black finger nail polish), so no serious problems.

    Read More
    Leighton K. September 28, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    These little dining chairs are well made, and need no assembly. I needed a low chair for the dining room table that would not block the view. Love them. Heavy and well made.

    Read More
    Patricia F. August 21, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and sturdy. However, there is no upholstery

    Read More
    ade a. December 28, 2015
  • Ugly and akward
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is OK somewhat comfortable but ungainly looking.

    Read More
    designer16 December 1, 2015
  • Love these chairs. Not too heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    The wood in the back and seat are kind of thin, which makes them not too heavy.

    Read More
    Layla N. August 7, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, comfortable chairs. The walnut finish is very nice, and they arrived well-packed and in good condition

    Read More
    Jill D. May 7, 2015
  • Elegant & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and elegant chairs. However, I have to use chairs pads to soften the wood seats. On the whole its money well spent

    Read More
    collpark April 21, 2015
  • Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are ideal for our kitchen which is small but can accommodate a table and the two chairs. They look great, are comfortable, and get a lot of use.

    Read More
    Alice Joan D. January 21, 2015
  • Perfect for small places!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wood grain look you can see through the black. I bought these to go with an industrial/vintage table and it looks great!

    Read More
    1blessedroad December 18, 2014
  • Classic Contempary
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs with wide comfortable seating and upright backs to effortlessly promote good posture. They are solidly built and with are the fittings so perfect it looks like a solid piece of wood. Understated elegance without attracting attention themselves but still can't help not get noticed. Needless to say, I love them. I would have given them 5 stars except the packing was a little slipshod which caused the chairs to rub against each other during shipment and cause a couple of minor blemishes. Not a deal-killer and a little furniture polish worked nicely.

    Read More
    lakeeffect April 4, 2014
  • Plywood seat and back
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a couple of these chairs in cherry finish to have for those times we need extra seats at the dining table. They came fully assembled and are sturdy. The cherry color matches the photo on the Overstock website. The seats are veneered plywood, as is the back. Sloppy finishing; there is dried glue on the seats and one of the seats has a bump where it looks like a screw almost came through from the underside. Hopefully it won't crack there. They fit the bill for what we need. Hey, can't expect top of the line quality in a *** chair.

    Read More
    natbro March 21, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy, functional, stylish as well as attractice. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    benita3 September 20, 2013
Sponsored Links