Today: $71.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Danielle 2 Door Wall Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is built very well. Holds more than I expected, just the right size for a small bathroom.

    Read More
    janet g. December 20, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my bathroom.

    Read More
    Rdmjazzy September 10, 2016
  • absolutely LOVE it!!
    Verified Purchase

    great design, decent quality.

    Read More
    Traci C. September 3, 2016
  • Excellent alternative to over the toilet cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mother to replace one of those over the toilet cabinets with legs. This was easy to assemble even for an old grey mare like myself, easy to mount on the wall, and no more trying to clean around those pesky legs. Much sturdier than the leg cabinet thing, more storage space, and it's beautiful!

    Read More
    dratcliff June 9, 2016
  • A quaint addition for bathroom storage
    Verified Purchase

    The cutout is attractive, yet not too much. It was easy to install.

    Read More
    Larissa M. May 26, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is perfect for our tiny bathroom, above the toilet. It gives us much needed extra space. It has roomy, sturdy, and has character far beyond most cabinets that are sold for bathrooms. Definitely recommend for the price also!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. October 1, 2015
  • Love this cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my laundry room. Ashly was very easy however there were missing bolts in one of them. While they were shipped right away it did delay the total installation. Besides that, they are a good value and quality.

    Read More
    Deborah L. September 16, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described. Looks beautiful in my bathroom.

    Read More
    k1111 September 5, 2015
  • Great storage and good looks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our 4 girls bathroom, hides beauty supplies and looks great. Can not beat the price.

    Read More
    Kim G. June 6, 2015
  • pretty 2 door cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and well made cabinet. It is a very nice addition to my bathroom.

    Read More
    Donna S. June 5, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique, good quality cabinet for a reasonable price. I didn't personally install it but there didn't seem to be any issues on that front. It's roomy inside and the adjustable shelves give you a lot of options. The shelves themselves are pretty decent...one of mine wobbles a bit, probably because there's more stuff on one side. You can't really tell what's inside unless it's pressed right up against the cutouts.

    Read More
    Oksana Y. March 27, 2015
  • Great Wall Closet
    Verified Purchase

    Great wall cabinet. I bought it to store my many perfumes and it works quite well. The finish is wonderful; it is sturdy and easy to assemble. The option to adjust the shelves allows me shelve items based on size. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    kmarin December 25, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    My contractor removed tacky medicine cabinets from both of my bathrooms and installed the cabinets,( I bought another kind also) over my commode. I had another shelf made for both cabinets. I have lots or room now for everything extra needed in the bathroom. My contractor did have to repair the hole in wall where the old medicine cabinets were. The only the only complaint I have is, I could not purchase extra shelves. Several other people wanted extra shelves also. Great little cabinet that can go anywhere.

    Read More
    ckja51053 April 22, 2014
  • Just what we wanted

    Very easy to put together and beautiful in our new bathroom

    Read More
    lilackathy April 10, 2014
  • Danielle Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for black on white because I had a black sink and stool, with a black and white hexagon tile floor. I'm thinking of outlining the cut outs with a fine brush dipped in black paint. I bought the wall and base cabinet for my bathroom and it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    measom July 13, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This wall cabinet came with assembly required. I was able to put it together without any trouble. I did find two pieces of hardware lacking but the company set replacements out quickly. This is a great addition for my bathroom to put all those things that don't need to lay out on the counter all the time. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    noni1010 June 19, 2013
  • Very nice good looking cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We needed more cabinet space in our bathroom. It had to fit over the toilet and over a towel bar. We put one together and decided to buy another. Very good looking. Not tacky or cheap looking like some ready made cabinets. Goes with any other wood.nicely. Adjustable shelf makes it easy to store things that won't fit in our vanity or medicine cabinet.

    Read More
    yamamama2 March 18, 2013
  • Great wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beauty. Comes very well packed. Finished looks very expensive. Very well made, easy to put together. Comes with everything you need. I HIGHLY recommend. I did get new knobs for it tho. The ones that come with it are a very shiny silver. I bought glass handles and made it more retro looking. This can be used in many different decors. Love it - and no cussing from my husband while putting it together either!

    Read More
    gmasues2 October 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather M. April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather D. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links