| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Dancing in the Wind' 4-piece Gallery-wrapped Hand Painted Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ad a gift for my mom. She has it in her hallway and the colors really pop

    Read More
    phillysweetheart July 16, 2017
  • Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my office-I was looking for some color to motivate me to work at home.

    Read More
    Shana R. January 19, 2017
  • Nice living room accent
    Verified Purchase

    looks perfect over my couch in the living room. nice pop of color.

    Read More
    Bethany H. September 3, 2016
  • Compliements
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that comes in my home loves this picture

    Read More
    Ashley T. August 3, 2016
  • Bright, colorful paintings
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas art set is perfect above my grey sectional. Adds just the right amount of color! Shipped fast! Loves it's!

    Read More
    Wendy G. January 1, 2016
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    It looks amazing with my red sofas

    Read More
    Cristina P. December 27, 2015
  • Kevin M.
    Verified Purchase

    great look and it really is an oil painting

    Read More
    Kevin M. December 20, 2015
  • BH
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Nice, Got bunch of compliments.

    Read More
    bojannnnn October 6, 2015
  • Mary Shannon
    Verified Purchase

    The colors aren't quite as bright as they appear onscreen. In particular it seems like there is more background than color. Still the difference is minimal and it is a nice addition to a large wall. There are so many colors in it that some part of it goes with everything in our crayola inspired decorating scheme!

    Read More
    Michael B. September 2, 2015
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our apartment to take up a big space over our couch. We'd often get compliments from friends and visitors.

    Read More
    Darius G. June 23, 2015
  • Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pictures! Get lots of compliments on them! :)

    Read More
    Christopolis April 23, 2015
  • Looks elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the texture oil paintings provide. I received exactly what I saw on the website.

    Read More
    Pallavi C. April 22, 2015
  • Nice art work...
    Verified Purchase

    I have these staggered in my staircase going down to my family room. They brighten up the entire area.

    Read More
    Shirley L. April 21, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    good product........................

    Read More
    nzitser March 27, 2015
  • Expected Different and Better
    Verified Purchase

    Online you never know what you will get - I guess I've been lucky with other art pieces... I was expecting this to be somewhat better quality than it is.

    Read More
    skoniar March 11, 2015
  • Matches Contemporary Theme
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Does hold it's paint smell a while.

    Read More
    jacksongv March 11, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Looks exactly like in picture. More tones of red and yellow.

    Read More
    Manex008 October 15, 2014
  • Brightens Up Any Space
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our large, steel blue accent wall. Was anticipating more blue and yellow in the picture, but dominant colour is red. Otherwise product was as advertised and a great value for such a large piece of art.

    Read More
    katlynnharrison August 30, 2014
  • Art Work
    Verified Purchase

    We separated the painting in 3 pieces and 1 piece to go in my son's nursery. We love the modern feel it provides!

    Read More
    northfield2014 May 16, 2014
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nothing like the picture here. It looks like someone took ketchup and mustard and smeared it all over a canvas. There is barely and blue. This is absolutely getting returned.

    Read More
    jasonaj March 16, 2014
Sponsored Links