Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dancing Lady Orchid with Moss Pot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL ORCHID
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS REAL FROM A DISTANT, LOVE IT.

    Read More
    lbucky August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Still hanging in there! It moved around a lot and still hanging strong.

    Read More
    Marta G. October 21, 2016
  • Okay, nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Clearly fake flowers. Bright spot of color for a corner. It works, but nothing special.

    Read More
    sunshineflorida June 17, 2015
  • very realistic
    Verified Purchase

    My friends take them as real, that's how realistic they are!

    Read More
    dalani April 27, 2015
  • Just O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to conceal pipes in a small bath so it is fine but the quality isn't great. Globs of glue, petals falling off, looks fake....wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    pmh1234 May 27, 2014
  • Alive
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw this, I thought it was real and so did my daughter, we both did a double take, lol.

    Read More
    marie2013 May 2, 2014
  • It doesn't look nice as the picture; looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The flower petals are ok, but the leaves look really fake and cheap. However, I have it in front of a mirror so looks nicer and fuller than it is.

    Read More
    shoellie November 3, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I like the orchid after trimming a few blooms, repotting it with some real orchid soil and adding some dry twigs to help the overall look. The price is good and a little work it's quite nice

    Read More
    house3 July 20, 2013
  • really fake flowers
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several silk orchids on overstock, and they were all fine for the money -- but this was has the fakest flowers I have ever seen. they don't look a bit like flowers, but just circles of color glued on plastic stems. they could have at least tried to make the flowers instead of round colors -- and there is no way to move them or shape them -- they are jusr flat as they are glued. I have to put them way in the back so they are not really seen, but just color

    Read More
    forshey June 26, 2013
  • Very life like
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in office remodel, yellow color very cheery.

    Read More
    wen51 March 7, 2013
  • Lovely Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    This orchid looks real enough to fool most people. It is very vibrant and beautiful.

    Read More
    cslorax January 11, 2013
  • Lady Orchid, fake
    Verified Purchase

    Wish everyrthing was well described like this. The plant is graceful and adds a nice touch.

    Read More
    greenstone February 29, 2012
  • Dancing Lady Silk Orchid Arrangement w/Moss Pot

    This is very fake looking. The petals of the flowers may be made of silk but the rest of the plant is obviously plastic and very disappointing. This item is not even close to the value of the price.

    Read More
    alisa58 July 13, 2008
  • Not lifelike at all!
    Verified Purchase

    the workmanship was poor. you can tell this is fake from any angle. the petals are actually cut poorly (jagged edges).

    Read More
    smartypants10002 March 3, 2008
  • genuine fakey
    Verified Purchase

    The orchids were wonderfully detailed - looked real; however, any "realness" was destroyed by the incredibly poor quality of the stems and peat moss. I don't know if the discrepancy was magnified by the difference in quality and workmanship, but the cheapness of the base and stems tarnished the overall affect and appeal. Disappointing, given the price.

    Read More
    nyc247 January 31, 2008
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little hesitant about this after reading other reviews, but ordered anyway. Even though I inadvertently ordered orange when I meant to order yellow, I'm VERY pleased with product, and actually think the orange looks more natural than the yellow might have. Stems and leaves can be manipulated into natural-looking growth habit. Recommended,

    Read More
    zimmly November 30, 2007
  • Beautiful and like-like
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this orchid to place next to my wall water fountain and to hide the unsightly cord. This orchid not only did that at 37" tall from the tallest frond to the base of the pot, but is also much more picturesque than the photo shows online. Quite a find and highly recommended.

    Read More
    qwerrt November 10, 2007
  • YELLOW DANCING LADY ORCHID
    Verified Purchase

    OVERALL, I WAS QUITE IMPRESSED WITH THIS ITEM. THE FLOWERS ARE REALISTIC BOTH IN TEXTURE AND COLOR(YELLOW), ALTHOUGH, A COUPLE FELL OFF IN SHIPPING. COULD BE A FOCAL POINT OF ANY ROOM.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 26, 2007
  • orchids
    Verified Purchase

    The item is not quite as realistic as I expected: it is more like silk and less waxy feeling than a true orchid would be. It would not fool a close viewer, but looks lovely from a distance, and is well made.

    Read More
    anitabern June 26, 2007
  • Yellow Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    It looks real in an entry niche sitting on the floor but anywhere else where the light is bright or raised up on a table it looked fake to me. However, I gave it 4 stars overall since the sale price was a good value & it looks great in the place it was intended.

    Read More
    minnyc June 20, 2007
Sponsored Links