Starting at $47.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dancing Lady Orchid Liquid Illusion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Allows flowers in my dark office room. Still looks beautiful.

    Read More
    catgabel October 31, 2017
  • G from Bedford
    Verified Purchase

    Nice as a center piece. I wish it was a little fuller.

    Read More
    Regina April 15, 2017
  • Just What I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. I wanted something yellow and this was the perfect side for my dresser decor.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • Yellow Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved it from the moment it arrived

    Read More
    OstkUser862128 January 7, 2017
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    I read the dimensions of this before ordering and did not expect a huge floral arrangement. I did expect it to be much more full and impressive. It seems to be well made, but it's not what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    waldot November 4, 2016
  • Not realistic

    This arrangement is small and very sparse. The "silk" is cheap and doesn't look realistic. Color was very vibrant, which was a plus!

    Read More
    Mary Lou J. December 15, 2015
  • Tooooo fake
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look natural. Cheap cheap cheap

    Read More
    chihuijose April 7, 2015
  • Looks like what is shown on site
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I thought it would look like and looks great in the spot I picked for it to be seen

    Read More
    cathyjane78 March 14, 2013
  • This Orchid is Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love this orchid! It looks so real, several friends have said, "How do you grow these? I just kill them!" The water illusion is wonderful, too. The only thing I did: I added a few of my own rocks above the "water," and that looks just great. Can't say enough about this wonderful orchid.

    Read More
    HK Palm Springs February 19, 2013
  • Not as nice as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty disappointed with this purchase. The quality is really low and it is obviously a plastic orchid. I was hoping it would be a bit more real looking as I have seen some really nice fake plants, but this one just looks all chintzy and tacky. Not recommended for anyone with taste.

    Read More
    bcubed7 January 29, 2013
  • Silk Plant Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this product for the lobby of our new office space. The color was a match and we thought it would be a nice compliment to our reception desk. The product description states, "Artificial plant looks so realistic you'll want to water it." Unfortunately, this product did not look "realistic" at all. We were very disappointed, and it is certainly not worth the price. We could have found something at a local discount retailer for less with a more realistic look and feel than this item.

    Read More
    teej129 March 7, 2012
  • This silk flower was absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely little "fake" flower looks very realistic. It is quite elegant and not overwhelming-small enough to put on the corner of a desk or small table but large enough to fill the spot and be noticed.

    Read More
    tcjc January 27, 2012
  • Somewhat overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I think the dancing orchid is pretty, however I think it is somewhat overpriced. Today I just noticed it is ***.

    Read More
    cheyene1 April 8, 2011
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the white. We put it on a table that has other live, green plants. It brightens up the space.

    Read More
    sadie88 October 9, 2010
  • Great for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my bedroom decor. Brings color and blends well with my colors of burgungy brown green and more. Did go buy self adhesive felt pads as to not scratch the furniture.

    Read More
    blueeyes3 April 15, 2009
  • Nice looking, but not worth the price

    This came as a gift for my table but instead I'm using it in my bathroom. It is nice and all, except that it does look like fake flowers overall. The glue setting holds the flowers in place nicely but when it arrived it was covered in dust. I will continue to use this in my bathroom, but I'm going to look for something else to put on my table.

    Read More
    taray26 February 14, 2009
  • Gift For Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my mom. She loved it. She lives in Florida and grows many type of orchids out side but they do not bloom inside like they do when grown outside. These look real an natural and bring the splendor of her outside gradens into the house.

    Read More
    sweetsf37 May 5, 2008
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered similar one before, it was beautiful, but this one is not looking good at all, leaves and flowers look very cheap

    Read More
    jessnoname December 10, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michaelgerard September 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 11, 2016