Today: $1,839.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dana Brown Bi-cast Leather Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so large and beautiful

    My new sofa is so large and beautiful that I can get enough of it. The great warm brown color makes it look more natural and cozy, while the simple design makes it comfortable and attractive. It is large enough so I do not have to worry about seating when guests arrive. I even fell asleep on it. :)

    Read More
    ginaphilip November 9, 2012
  • large, spacey and comfortable

    My big living room needs something which is accordingly big enough to fit in and to accommodate a lot of people and even have sufficient place for me to relax. This sofa encounters all the above reasons for me to buy it. And I did buy it and I am over thrilled that I did. This purchase was a bargain.

    Read More
    tiffanygere November 8, 2012
  • really classic forms

    I love the classic forms and construction of this sofa, this is why I ordered it. I prefer classic design pieces in my home and nothing was as cozy as natural and beautiful as this large sofa. It is really massive and comfortable, really easy to clean and maintain clean; but most important, it has loads of seating space where all of us can enjoy a lovely evening.

    Read More
    johnfreeburn October 8, 2012
  • great look and comfortable

    I always put comfort before trend and I am a classic fan. Although my kitchen has a modern and minimalist design I want my living to be warm cozy and elegant, so this sofa was the best purchase. It has a full and sophisticated aspect and it has plenty of seating options and space. it has a simple design and classic look, great construction and amazing price. Thank you.

    Read More
    gretakarol October 7, 2012
  • great quality and price

    I am glad I ordered this sofa as it is not only great looking but affordable and has a top quality. Shipment was fast and every piece arrived in good shape. We have a large living room so we needed this large sofa. Whenever we have visitors we do not need extra chairs from the dining room as everyone has a comfortable spot.

    Read More
    kevinsmiths October 4, 2012
  • Looks good BUT NOT durable

    I could not recommend this because we feel it should look better and hold up better as we are afraid to sit on it. It leaves indents and is showing stress marks. Maybe we got a defective couch as we have always been satisfied with all of our purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    sandalicious September 15, 2012
  • perfect surprise

    Our old sofa broke and my wife was searching for a new one that is large, classic and beautiful. I thought I will order something and make it a surprise. This large and beautiful, even affordable sofa was the perfect present I could have made. It arrived in the best time when my wife was at work and when I assembled it and placed it it looked amazing. We really love this sofa. Comfortable and elegant. Thank you.

    Read More
    richardemers April 3, 2012
  • just as beautiful as shown

    My sofa arrived not so long ago and it looks just as perfect and beautiful as shown. It is really large, you can even sleep comfortably on it and it is solid and smooth in the same time. It soon became the centerpiece of the room with the classic beauty and high class elegance. Thank you.

    Read More
    blankawhite March 31, 2012
  • classic elegance

    I love this beautiful sofa. It is top quality and the price is affordable, just as I am used to from Overstock. The sofa is highly comfortable, it became my afternoon nap spot and when guests arrive I have no longer troubles with lack of seating. The sofa arrived in short time after ordering and I received just what I was asking for. Thank you.

    Read More
    hannaglenn March 27, 2012
  • Love this couch
    Verified Purchase

    What a great design, value for money, comfort - this couch served me for 4 years, so sad to part when I moved out of the country :(

    Read More
    nushy December 12, 2011
  • did not last
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sectional about 2 years ago. I bought it because I have kids and a dog; I thought this sectional would be rugged and durable. However, within 6 months, the sectional had a small tear. I tried to patch it with a leather kit. The tear kept getting bigger and other tears started appearing. I had to buy a slipcover to hide the big holes in the couch now. My dog is only 20 pounds and regularly has her nails trimmed. I am now shopping for a new sectional - but I will not buy bicast leather again.

    Read More
    mdpcb November 13, 2011
  • Lovely sofa

    This is a great sectional for a really low price. The brown color is deep and dark and adds a sumptuous, elegant feeling to my living room. The bicast leather is high quality and is super easy to clean -- just wipe away spills, no problem. I was happy there was no assembly. Just a few minutes after they arrived -- well packed and on time delivery -- it was up and ready to go. Nice product.

    Read More
    saalaamaat October 16, 2011
  • Elegant and functional

    The Dana sectional was a great purchase. My apartment looks a lot more elegant and feels a lot more comfortable, thanks to this handsome and functional piece, which is nicely appointed in high quality bicast leather. I really like the straightforward design. The wide armrests are also a notable design element, as they are wide enough to hold a rectangular wooden tray, which is just perfect for holding drinks. Recommended.

    Read More
    jusquehanna October 12, 2011
  • Well-designed, solidly constructed

    I purchased this sectional sofa for my boutique fashion shop and ever since it’s been here, it seems like people like to linger and end up shopping more! It looks great in the shop’s décor, which is all dark wood with an old school British style, and paired with a club chair, it is just perfect. Well-designed, solidly constructed and really well-priced, this sofa was a great investment for my store and now I am thinking of getting one for my home.

    Read More
    cannahalper October 7, 2011
  • Fantastic

    This is a seriously beautiful sectional that exudes classic grace and modern comfort. Our living room is now looking more elegant, more put together than before and of course, much more comfortable. I like to keep a throw blanket draped across the back of it for those quick catnaps. I am also quite happy with the quality of the bicast leather -- it keeps its shine perfectly and is a cinch to maintain.

    Read More
    grandolierbooks October 2, 2011
  • masterpiece sofa

    I have never had such an amazing looking and comfortable sofa on such an affordable price. This Dana Brown Bi-cast Leather Sectional Sofa is not only saving me money but it is fabulous. Great design and combination, the warm color reflects the elegance and comfort I was searching for. This sofa is a centerpiece in my living and it will be for a long time.

    Read More
    gessicasea April 19, 2011
  • Think twice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa after reading several positive reviews on this site. I decided to spend a little more and go with leather instead of cloth because I have kids and dogs in the house and wanted something that would last. I've had the couch now for a little under 2 and a half years. I Was very pleased with my purchase for the first two years. About three or so months ago I noticed a rip in the middle of one of the cushions. I was upset, but figured someone sat down with something sharp in their pocket and punctured it. Since that time many more rips have appeared and weak spots in the leather are obvious. The leather on the center cushion puckers and dimples and is poor quality. I splurged on this couch because I thought it would last a long time and being leather would be easy to keep clean. I considered spending $$$$ to replace the leather on that section of the sofa, but am afraid the other cushion will go the same way given more time. I am very disappointed that I spent over $**** on a couch less than 2 1/2 yrs ago and now need to replace it.

    Read More
    debzter October 29, 2010
  • Brown leather sectional

    What a great find. This brown leather sectional sofa is the perfect addition to my den. It has that old fashioned gentleman’s club look about it, and it really classes up my room. Now I seem to have a cohesive design that was missing before. This is a modern leather sectional sofa—with a chaise section—that looks old world classy. With my pool table and leather wingback chair, my room is now complete.

    Read More
    timxwright August 11, 2010
  • BEWARE

    We bought this sofa into our home two years ago--a home with no pets and no children--ony two very well behaved adults. The "leather" seat split. I learned the hard way that "bicast" leather is to leather as particle board is to wood. Avoid it. I now have to replace the entire set as the rip is very prominent. I AM VERY DISAPPONTED.

    Read More
    missbonnier July 24, 2010
  • Looks Great, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional looks great. I am very happy with the look of the leather and the way it is the focal point of the room. The delivery was simple, it was brought into my home and placed where I wanted it and all packaging was removed.My only complaint is that I have had it for about 2 months now and the springs/cushions are already sagging. I normally sit on the chaise end and watch tv or read and I can already see where the center of that section is bowing in and starting to sink down. I am 5'11" and 170 pounds, so it isn't like I am putting a huge amount of weight and pressure on that side, and I have only had it for 2 months, so I am concerned at how much worse it may get.The couch really does look great and the leather is a rich color, but I am afraid that the inside materials and manufacturing are sub-par.

    Read More
    mdjames September 28, 2009
Sponsored Links