Today: $144.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Damask Area Rug (7'10 x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only carpet that I took when moving from house to apartment. In house, I had this in the basement. In apartment, it is a main feature in the living room!

    Read More
    bfq July 30, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    rug was nice looking, but left bits of material on the floor daily

    Read More
    smyke2 January 20, 2016
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    great price and looks great

    Read More
    alina9 January 13, 2016
  • st
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these rugs. Easy to clean and gives your room a great look.

    Read More
    1943s January 4, 2016
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor rug. Ready to maintain. Good colors.

    Read More
    isabela7 December 28, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this a while now and it has not lost any of its color.

    Read More
    Casey B. December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    My dining room looks amazing thx to this rug!

    Read More
    Vianet H. December 8, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have this on my screened in porch out back. It is placed on a concrete floor. Works out well. Hosed the entire porch down this spring and rug looks like new. I hosed it down and it took a couple days to dry, while in place. Is on West side of house and gets hot afternoon sun....no fading.

    Read More
    bluerr April 21, 2015
  • Outside perfect
    Verified Purchase

    On deck now. Great pattern and color.

    Read More
    Rachel C. April 21, 2015
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well on my deck last summer. Nice rich colors. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Kimishopping January 2, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the terra cotta color and love it. It brightened up my entry way.

    Read More
    rejeika April 30, 2014
  • Damask rug in emerald
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. The green color is great for spring. I searched for several weeks and couldn't beat the price for a rug this size.

    Read More
    ttmefields March 15, 2014
  • Very pretty pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an area rug to go under a dining room table. This one adds a splash of color to a grey walled room. Vacuums nicely. I have received many compliments. It is a very good rug for the money. Red in carpet leans more toward a dark rust than a true red.

    Read More
    nono October 15, 2013
  • dillondog
    Verified Purchase

    great product. everything i hoped it would be.. customer service was great. delivery sooner than expected.

    Read More
    dillondog July 18, 2013
  • Quality Outdoor Rugs at Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    These outdoor rugs are very well made, pretty, and about a third of the price of anything I could find online or in person. Great buy!

    Read More
    lori32 July 7, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go under my kitchen table for the summer. We have a pool and when we come in the patio doors, we step on this rug. Saves my wood floors and not worried that the pool chemicals will discolor the rug.

    Read More
    wildp51 June 28, 2013
  • Outdoor rug arrived super fast.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived super fast which was a nice surprise. I put it on my outdoor patio which is covered by a canopy. The rug fits my space well and covers some cracks that are in the cement patio, it gives the area a finished look. The first week it was down I kept having to fix it because the wind would move it but it seems to have settled now and I have patio furniture on it and it hasn't moved.

    Read More
    elizaa June 7, 2013
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissapointed on color, but it's so difficult to return a rug. I would be very sure about the color because the must use an enhancement for colors online.

    Read More
    denobobeno51 June 3, 2013
  • Great Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using this outside under a patio table. Seems good. It's been rained on. Summer has not begun yet here in Western New York, so I can't tell about the effects of heaton it, but the rug seems nice and it's stylish.

    Read More
    lastminuteone May 28, 2013
  • Great large indoor/outdoor rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great indoor/outdoor rug for the price. I wanted something bright and large to cover up our old wooden deck, but everything I found cost more than I had budgeted for this. The red is slightly less vibrant than the picture, but still red. It's held up to some occasional rain with no problems, and seems pretty easy to clean with a broom or even sprayed with a hose. The edges start to curl up a bit after it gets wet, but I've found that placing some furniture or potted plants helps to get it back down. Overall a great economic purchase that looks great on our deck.

    Read More
    mbwallace May 28, 2013
Sponsored Links