Today $83.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Damask Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • carpet indoor or outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    cleans easily with vaccum or broom.

    Read More
    Suzanna B. January 10, 2018
  • Outdoor run holds up very well to weather
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for four seasons and it has held up very well. It is very pretty (I bought the blue). Would recommend.

    Read More
    loureee December 31, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our entry way, it wears well, vacuums easily. About 1x a year we bring it outside and give it a good rinse w the hose, dries overnight, wears like iron

    Read More
    bassoonerthebetter December 16, 2017
  • Dog lover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put in my van so that I could easily clean it after my dogs would ride. They shed a lot and thought this would be an asset however they slide from side to side on every corner. The design is nice. Just not for my needs.

    Read More
    Elaine W. May 24, 2017
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Fine indoor/outdoor rug. I used mine indoors for 3 years. Held up pretty well. I would suggest a rug pad to keep it in place if you do use it inside.

    Read More
    Shannon S. January 19, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for several years on various patios. It cleans easily, looks nice and is fairly soft underfoot. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Christine C. August 21, 2016
  • Used for Outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy duty...colors (dark) great for patio outside events.....has held up in 2 winters...

    Read More
    nookcrazy August 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! On covered porch, but exposed to weather. Holds up well.

    Read More
    Miriam Y R. April 20, 2016
  • best rug for pets & kids ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this rug for a few years and every spill, pet accident, art project and dirt explosion has come out of it with just a simple wipe or vacuum. Allows our family to live life and have a pretty floor!

    Read More
    sharonrrrrr December 13, 2015
  • Lovely Inside or Out
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up to Arizona sun and monsoon rain. I still get compliments after 3 years!

    Read More
    Erica F. October 10, 2015
  • cheap looking but serves a purpose
    Verified Purchase

    was great for a college house, added color and protected the floor, but is poor quality

    Read More
    mba9393 September 26, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This fell apart after summer. Plastic crap

    Read More
    nuyearsbb July 4, 2015
  • My kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for a kitchen table area and very eas to clean and for the price it's great

    Read More
    Evelyn R. June 18, 2015
  • Really Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second outdoor rug I've ever purchased...and the 1st. one was in a store, so I was a little nervous ordering one online, without seeing it. It is really quite beautiful, the same material as the first one, different color. (green) These rugs are truly a good deal. I use mine inside, and it looks wonderful. They are extremely durable, easy to clean, and...what else can I say? If I had a larger apt. I'd have several more! PS The color is subtle, not bright green..really pleasant

    Read More
    kipkeeper June 4, 2014
  • Softer than I anticipated, nice kitchen rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Pale blue, and texture much better than I expected. Good quality for a low price kitchen rug.

    Read More
    maste May 13, 2014
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's the perfect color and size. It makes such a hug difference in the look of my patio. Should have got it sooner!

    Read More
    os112745 May 12, 2014
  • Excellent indoor/outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic product, especially if you have pets, or want to use the carpet in a kitchen area where spills occur frequently. I purchased it with some skepticism, but it cleans perfectly, just like the directions. Pick, it up, take it outside, and hose it off! (It does not clean well, however, when trying to pick up a spot or two that has soaked in. Take it out and hose it: that works.)The colors stay true, even in bright sunlight. I plan on buying another one for my mother. The pattern I chose is exactly like the photo. The carpet looks quite good, woven like traditional grass cloth. It certainly doesn't look like "plastic." All is all, a great buy for busy households, mud rooms, or indoor/outdoor areas.

    Read More
    welthian April 11, 2014
  • We love it!

    We have had this for our laundry area for 6 years and it still looks new! Love it!!

    Read More
    rachosu April 3, 2014
  • Very good outside - only a little fading
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug outside on our patio all season now and it's held up very well. There is definite fading, as it sits in a sunny spot, but the faded color is not unpleasant, just a little more muted. Definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    wls11 October 22, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for our screened in porch and it looks lovely! Really brought the room together.

    Read More
    lafabian62 July 5, 2013