Today $30.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Damask Area Rug (2'8 x 4'4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for 5 years now. Its held up beautifully. We have it placed at the entry way for guests and it keeps the outside dirt/dust locked in. Would recommend!

    Read More
    dayna1023 March 25, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these rugs (3) several years ago and I can't destroy them so have no excuse to buy new ones. They clean up bu just hosing them off and letting them dry outside. Love them!

    Read More
    Virginia V. February 4, 2015
  • Pretty Entrance Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was attractive, well made and a great price. Would highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    babsvil April 24, 2014
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a rug by our side entry to protect the hardwood floors. This rug in the black/beige version fits the bill perfectly. We had difficulty with other rugs effecting the door opening. The door opens smoothly over this rug. Looks good too in the bargain.

    Read More
    gem275 June 19, 2013
  • Rug is beautiful--I love it
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and brightens up my living room. Also it is easy to clean. When my cats throw-up on it, it wipes right off.

    Read More
    typeteacher May 11, 2013
  • Great Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! I bought it for the bathroom. It looks great. The blue color is more subdued than in the picture. It is perfect for my bathroom. I put a non-skid rug pad under it, or else it would slip. It handles water really well. I am really happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    love2review March 13, 2013
  • Nice rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Was bigger than i thought but fits nicely under our kitchen sink area in the kitchen. I would try and avoid folding the rug as it takes a bit to lay flat again.

    Read More
    unknown41 March 4, 2013
  • Love the area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the area rug for our mud/laundry room so it receives lots of traffic. Rug is very pretty and is holding up extremely well, even with our two dogs.

    Read More
    gwtwfan August 25, 2012
  • indoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased a few of these rugs for indoor use. They clean up beautifully and last forever.

    Read More
    asljuliet July 26, 2012
  • Great little indoor-outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    It took a bit of searching to find a nice indoor-outdoor rug that was the right size for the floor of our sailboat, but this one fit the bill perfectly. Its made in the USA. Doesn't slide around and the color matches the picture, It's woven, not tufted, so it should hold up well too. Not too thick, which is fine for out application. The same manufacturer has rugs on overstock that are striped or herringbone or solid with a border stripe.

    Read More
    pat1000 July 19, 2012
  • Damask Polyypropylene Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little rug. Perfect for use in front of my kitchen sink.

    Read More
    beachgal42 April 12, 2011
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to use in my laundry room which is also where my 3 dogs go in and out of their doggy door. I'm hoping the rug will catch the loose dirt, snow, etc. they bring in. I like the idea of being able to hose it off. When I put it down it wanted to slide around on the vinyl floor so I have placed some rug tape on the bottom. It's helped a little. The colors are as shown in the picture and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    holycowpeople November 23, 2010
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th Indoor /outdoor rug I purchased from Overstock.They are Great.This is the only one used outside on the deck under the sliding glass doors.My only complaint is the chocolate shows darken in the Photo then it is .I'm still Happy with this purchase .It works well to help keep outside dirt out and the Dogs like to lay on it too.

    Read More
    yorkiemomma3 October 18, 2010
  • Exactly what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to place on my tile floor in front of my kitchen sink. I have two very bad cats that seem to think area rugs are simply there for them to scratch their claws on. The rug is very durable, handles splashes from the sink well, and so far has held up to the cat's clawing. Best of all, it's very pretty and the black one i got works well with my terracotta tiles.

    Read More
    katskratch July 22, 2010
  • looks are deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I think the rug is a good value, and it lays flat without effort, the rug I received is not what I ordered from the picture.My rug has a narrow border of the outer lines and the floral border, and then the interior is a solid color (in my case the red). The pattern is smaller than expected, and the cream color is not as bright as pictured either. I had expected to receive a rug with a banded border and the remaining rug filled with the pattern pictured.Since the rug is inexpensive enough that it isn't worth returning, I am keeping it, but I cannot use it in the space I had intended it for.

    Read More
    macqween January 7, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to find just what I needed online. The picture was accurate and the rug arrived quickly. Everything was excellent and saved me running from store to store.

    Read More
    jkisner December 17, 2009
  • A great entryway rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect rug for my hardwood entryway. It is sturdy and does not slip much, nor does it show dirt much. The color and design are pretty without being "fussy." I am very pleased with the value and quality.

    Read More
    jenpip April 12, 2009
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    I had never ordered a rug from Overstock but figured everything else I get is good so why not. It was perfect. I love it. MAke sure to measure...true to size. The color was spot on too. Very comfortable to walk on with bare feet...which is why I got it. I use it outside, and with our goofy weather it's perfect. Would totally recommend this to another person!!! Will not be disappointed!!

    Read More
    ebout March 21, 2009
  • Love the product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Love the texture of it. My husband love it too. I place it in my bed room.

    Read More
    mamamia111 February 26, 2009
  • No more professional cleaning bills with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in chocolate, which is a nice neutral color in my straw-yellow color foyer. I have been looking for an area rug to use on hardwoods inside my front door that looks nice and durable enough for incoming debris. Voila! This rug is it. It's an indoor/outdoor rug, but looks great in my foyer. Now I don't have to ask guests to remove their shoes at the front door! My husband thought I had spent money on another expensive rug that had to be professionally cleaned, but that's a thing of the past!

    Read More
    dancemommal February 26, 2009