Today $36.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Damask Area Rug (2' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is another example of Overstock's quality and value. I was pleased wth the appearance and quality of this rug and the service was excellent.

    Read More
    puffin289 July 24, 2014
  • they look good at first
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find outdoor rugs for SW Florida that can handle the heat, the rain and us. These have held up pretty good.

    Read More
    rngulf January 21, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great purchase for the money. Very good for kitchen.

    Read More
    havaneseday December 1, 2013
  • Holds up to a very large dog!
    Verified Purchase

    Our bull mastiff goes in and out of the patio door several times a day. The area rugs have been down for two months and still look like new. The color adds warmth to our tile floor. Would buy again...but they are not showing any sides of wear even with a 150lb puppy tracking over them. Great product!

    Read More
    lucab1 July 28, 2013
  • Nice Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase. The rug has great color and design and goes perfectly in my hallway. It is taking a while to flatten out, however we are hoping that will change with time. It is no too rough on the feet like many indoor/outdoor rugs. The green color was exactly like I expected from the website.

    Read More
    kcgray April 26, 2013
  • Good quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews, I ordered a runner for my laundry room which also serves as a mud room when the kids come in with their muddy, wet shoes and boots still on. I previously had two scatter rugs on the tile floor there but they weren't absorbing the water so I decided to switch to polypropylene instead because I have polypropylene rugs in my entry ways and love how they absorb and contain foot traffic which I can vacuum up later. II like the runner because it is one long piece rather than two individual rugs, with no in-between messes to clean up. I am happy with my purchase although, as other reviews suggest, a non-slip surface pad underneath the rug would be the ideal.

    Read More
    heidipowers February 24, 2013
  • I LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and in fact, am keeping an eye out to purchase a smaller rug in the same rusty orange color. It's beautiful in my kitchen and I'd highly recommend buying this rug from Overstock over buying a similar product from the other more expensive online stores.

    Read More
    tracyinarkansas February 20, 2013
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very durable rug for inside or out. Love the design and weight. It is rolled up when it comes but I put it on the deck and sprayed it lightly with water and it calmed down. I did not see the need for a pad under the rug. Its heavy enough that it stays in place nicely.

    Read More
    robby1974 February 20, 2013
  • Great rug for utility room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived very quickly and was just as described . I did have to purchase a non slip pad to use with it.

    Read More
    mosaicjan February 1, 2013
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I very much like this rug. It was the right size and color for the room I wanted it in. matches what i wanted it to match

    Read More
    msdur October 23, 2012
  • Filled the bill
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color was not as pictured, it was as described. It is closer to a true terracotta than to the orange shown in the picture. Another reviewer had mentioned the color discrepancy so I took that into consideration when I ordered the rug. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    fourbits October 3, 2012
  • Damask Polypropyklene Area Rug 2' x 7'6
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful on my patio however over time it got soiled and since the wind would blow it, I didn't keep it more than a couple of years. Now that my patio has a cover, I might reorder at some time.

    Read More
    fahdutnik August 8, 2012
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price! I'd get it for outside in other colors if I had a place for it!

    Read More
    kimmet April 19, 2012
  • Fantastic !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my kitchen and considering young grandchildren, dogs, cats and living on a farm, they are PERFECT!

    Read More
    kmm1950 April 18, 2012
  • I love the pattern and texture of this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the damask pattern in this rug. I bought it to go in my laundry room in front of the washer and dryer. It adds an elegant touch and protects the hardwood floor. It doesn't readily show dirt and is easy to vacumn. You need a rug pad under it to keep it from sliding. I hope the rug edges hold up over time.

    Read More
    savvysalesshopper March 31, 2012
  • I Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two dogs and I have this rug by my back door to pick up and dirt or dust that the dogs bring in from the back yard. It works perfect for just that, and it holds up amazingly with not looking dirty and it doesn't snag or move all over the place and it's easy to clean. I bought the black and tan and it was worth every penny!!!!!

    Read More
    aritorto December 21, 2011
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet. I have the black on my tile floor and it looks awewome and is very east to clean...

    Read More
    tereck November 3, 2011
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our outdoor balcony. It's almost too nice to put out there! Rug laid flat as soon as I unrolled it. The quality is extremely high and would be great indoors in a high traffic area. I bought the blue color and it looks just like the picture. The rug has a nice thickness to it too.

    Read More
    arizonaocean September 19, 2011
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I am using it as a runner along the kitchen counter. It is strudy and will be able to withstand all of the traffic in that area. I am very pleased with my purchase and received it very quickly on regular delivery.

    Read More
    patti830 August 22, 2011
  • LOVE THESE RUGS!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore these rugs! I bought the blue 5'7 and the green runner for my kitchen and they are great. I have a small apt in NYC and we have a dog, so we needed something to cushion the floor and have a play spot for the dog and he loves it. The colors are beautiful, the blue isn't too bright and the green is slightly muted.For the price, 2.95 shipping, and quality you can't beat it!

    Read More
    les2418 April 7, 2011
Sponsored Links