Today $233.82

At other retailer: $269.97

Save $36.15 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dallas Lever Handle Kitchen Faucet with Sprayer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This was such an amazing buy. Super great quality and packaging. Looks 10x more expensive. Beyond worth it.

    Read More
    yassie87 September 23, 2015
  • Dallas Lever
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice. Good value. Arrived very quickly and it was as pictured.

    Read More
    Victorianlane November 11, 2014
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy faucet. Plumber had no problem installing it. It's the star of the kitchen!

    Read More
    drake8 March 17, 2013
  • didn"t work
    Verified Purchase

    Sprayer stopped working within a couple of weeks. *

    Read More
    glasssea123 November 23, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is beautiful, qualiity and more than I expected. It is everything I hoped for and more.

    Read More
    silly44 July 6, 2011
  • Beautiful look, but did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the faucet looks, but unfortunately the cold water handle became very loose after a few months and this was not due to the small screw which holds in in place. I contacted overstock and they did send me a new faucet, but I had to pay to have the second one installed. There was a broken part inside noted the plumber. I am hoping this one will not have any additional problems. I would suggest getting a moen or koeller faucet and saving the money you may spend on a plumber or just the hassle of doing it yourself a second time. Most reviews on this site are positive, so I am hoping for the best as the faucet is beautiful and looks like it cost much more.

    Read More
    homeowner4 May 10, 2011
  • sylish w/ loose parts
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this product. We have had it installed now for 1 1/2 years. Although the faucet is very stylish and suitable for our kitchen, the handles (including the bottom pieces) and small part that decorates the top near the spout, come loose about every two months. The parts need to be hand-screwed back on. I deal with this O.K. because I am quite a patient person. If you would rather not periodically tighten the small parts and place the handles back on every-so-often, then this is not the product for you. I have had this product long enough to give it a fair review. Would I purchase it again? Yes, but I would look for a similar product first. If I couldn't find this "particular look" then I would order it. I would recommend this to a friend mentioning the details above, let them come over to see what I am talking about, and then let them make their own decision! It wouldn't be a strong, 100% recommendation.

    Read More
    carrieanne7 February 17, 2010
  • Very nice,stylish faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet arrived today and it is a beauty. Solidly made and packaged well. I have not yet called the plumber to install it. I hope it will be an easy task for a plumber. I'm not a handy person so I won't even attempt to install. this item sure looks like it cost more. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    difrommi March 15, 2009
  • Kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, nice solid piece of workmanship. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Lori N. May 16, 2008
  • cicieme
    Verified Purchase

    My handyman installed the fixture for me. I really enjoy the clean looks of the faucet. I have an older home and chose the fixture, because it has the antique look to it. Works great, looks wonderful, what more could I ask.

    Read More
    cicieme8 May 4, 2008
  • Great Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit apprehensive in ordering this faucet without having seen it in person. However, in a kitchen remodel, budget limits what we should or can spend on certain items. I set myself a price point and came across this faucet. It appeared really nice on the website so I decided to take the plunge. Once I received it, I quickly inspected and was more than happy by looks and construction of this faucet. I've been using this faucet for a little over 8 months and cannot be happier. I've also received great comments from friends and family regarding this faucet. Initially, I did have to get used to the fact of a little less water pressure, but now I'm used to it. Besides, if we can save the planet some water, why not.

    Read More
    reviewermad April 6, 2008
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture was ordered as part of a kitchen remodel and has not yet been installed. However, the service was prompt, the fixture looks great in the box and I am anxious to install it and get going.

    Read More
    ra2chel February 1, 2008
  • Great faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    With a little apprehension about buying a kitchen faucet without seeing it in person, I went ahead and took the plunge, and I am glad that I did. The faucet is beautiful, nicley constructed, and works perfectly. In comparing other kitchen faucets to this one, you simply cannot get this level of workmanship at this great price.

    Read More
    kylie2 January 4, 2008
  • Overall very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet that we really love. The only fault I can find with it is that the water pressure is not as strong as it used to be with our old faucet. My husband attributes this to the higher arc-but when both hot and cold water are on full blast-I can still get the stronger water pressure. I would not go back to my old faucet because of this-it was just a quirk I had to get accustom to. We also took advantage of the paypal offer at the time and got $32 off-so this was an amazing bargain!

    Read More
    stayathomemami January 2, 2008
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the faucet yesterday, inspected it and all contents--made by Kinsgton Brass. It did not come with instructions, parts list or warranty paperwork, so I called the manufacturer--they e-mailed it that moment! The model is no longer on their website(discontinued?). It looks great though, came well packaged. The sprayer itself is quite heavy too--does have a plastic on/off nozzle, but over all very nice. We will not install for a few months, but I am thrilled with the overall look and quality! One thing I need to look into adjusting, are the H/C knobs seem slightly loose, but looks like you can adjust with an allen wrench....tbd. Can't wait!!

    Read More
    sfnative December 13, 2007
  • kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product, great value. Would purchase it again.

    Read More
    annge October 12, 2007
  • love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful, heavy and very well made. It came well packed. My contractor was floored by the great look and feel. He is raving as much as I am about the workmanship and the lines. This is a great buy.

    Read More
    oldcheerldr September 6, 2007
  • Great Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid, sturdy beautiful faucet. Very easy to install. Great product for a great price!

    Read More
    wks14 August 16, 2007
Sponsored Links