Today: $209.99

MSRP: $299.99

Save $90.00 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dallas Formal European Floral Border Diamond Field Black, Beige, and Ivory Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are rich. Nice nap that is easy to clean. Comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    granpah November 18, 2016
  • Great quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really good quality. Looks like I spent thousand. Love it

    Read More
    Tkennedy November 19, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft under foot. high end look at a Great Value!

    Read More
    jessica s. May 18, 2015
  • FINALLY
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a rug more than worth the price. It is beautiful, soft, wears great! The only thing I wish is that it came it a larger size. It is perfect. Bought an expensive rug that was a piece of crap. Lasted less than a month and was more than 3 times the cost of this rug. Thank you for a great deal and beautiful item.

    Read More
    lmacey August 4, 2014
  • Really wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, and I love them. Though not deep, the pile is very soft underfoot. The tufts are very close together - not sparse like some others at this price. The colors are rich, and both rugs match. The colors match the website perfectly, but use the ultra close-up feature to be sure! There are flecks of accent color that only show up in the double magnification (like flecks of light blue-grey). They lay flat, and are stable enough that they don't buckle or warp under heavy traffic. This is not an ultra-thick, very expensive rug - but it does not claim to be. Value rates 5 stars. Would buy again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    yovict April 29, 2014
  • Great Quality Rug, Black shows EVERYTHING though
    Verified Purchase

    We love, love, love this rug. It is exactly as described and of great quality. We have to dogs. One is black and white, the other white and spots. Wish we would have thought about this. The rug shows every strand of white hair possible. Needs to be cleaned everyday. Still love the rug

    Read More
    chrisshizzel May 29, 2012
  • Nice rug and a great value
    Verified Purchase

    We received our rug i n just a few days and we are very please with the quality. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    colelmc May 20, 2012
  • So easy!
    Verified Purchase

    The process of purchasing the rug, the cost, and quickness of shipment made my experience satisfying and easy. I love Overstock, and I love our new rug.

    Read More
    quiggers March 29, 2012
Sponsored Links