Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dalin Adjustable Chocolate Microfiber Futon Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller then anticipated and not as comfy but still lasted me a while and worked out great

    Read More
    Mauricio A. December 13, 2015
  • good for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's room. Very nice color, easy to set up.

    Read More
    2eds January 28, 2015
  • Dalin Adustable Chocolate Microfiber Futon Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The futon is rather small, maybe for a very small person or child, not meant for an adult to sleep on, mainly for seating only.

    Read More
    jazzy14 December 3, 2014
  • It's a good futon for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This futon is extremely hard, but I had known that ahead of time from previous reviews. It is used for guests in my son's room and it looks great. It's modern and perfect size for a teen bedroom. I must say that it was missing parts to assemble but Overstock had them leisurely sent from the factory. It took weeks, but it did finally arrive and we are now happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    shellymaster October 25, 2014
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty Nice And Comfy For A Mainly A Gamer, However, It Was SMALLER Than I Thought Lol...A Bit Pricey, But Still Not A Bad Purchase

    Read More
    angelo137 August 13, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my teen sons room. He always has friends over and the boys like to hang out in his room. He needed seating space and a place to have his friends crash on during sleep overs. EXCELLENT double duty piece which doesn't over power his room due to the size of the futon. Thinking about ordering another like it for my other sons room.

    Read More
    mamismarts May 28, 2013
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is accurately described and makes a compact, inexpensive futon for use in the den. I don't think it would be very comfortable to sleep on (except maybe for a child or young adult) but it is ok for a couch. Lightweight too.

    Read More
    hoorayhenry January 8, 2013
  • Perfect Futon
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I love it ! I love it! I had a very small space on my sun porch and i wanted to put a sofa bed there. However, every sofabed that I saw was too large and bulky. When I saw this piece on Overstock I simply had to give it a try. It arrives very fast and I could not wait to set it up. I even tried to purchase the same futon for less on another site (One Po To) but it is a fake site and I was scammed out of my money. So much for trying to get a better deal then Overstock. The futon fit perfectly as I suspected and It looks absolutely beautiful. I have not tried to sleep on it yet. But I can tell it will not be the most comfortable bed in my home. It is okay because it will only be used for short overnight stays or quick naps. Great Sofa very easy to put together ! Karen C

    Read More
    karencop March 20, 2012
  • Small and I'm 5'1"
    Verified Purchase

    Very much smaller in person. It is nice to look at because the color is just as rich in person. One side of the back of this click-clack is loose.

    Read More
    koyi December 25, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    works great in my living room. not the softest but overall good value and good size for a single person

    Read More
    meeeh2003 November 12, 2011
  • Product got screwed up on delivery...
    Verified Purchase

    Futon's comfortable, but somehow along the way, it got a little damage on the corners, so I had to return it...Otherwise, I would have stayed with it...

    Read More
    chuwii November 10, 2011
  • OMG what a deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an extra piece of furniture for a spear bedroom I don’t use much. This came just in time a few days after I got it a friend needed a place to stay for a few days. I was worried about this as I hadn’t tried out my new purchase. He sleep on it and said it was fine nice and firm, he like an extra firm bed and said it was perfect. It was easy to put together and the legs, hidden inside the back zippered pocket, were easy to put on and came with two allen wrenches. The legs were silver and round which was better for the room as there is a lot of light wood in the room, and the picture showed black wooden legs.

    Read More
    bchilds October 19, 2011
  • Negative due to position adjustment.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to following instructions.But this over sized packing appeared to have been opened, and the position(s) to lower or raised does not work. It appears the adjustable position spring, located in the back does not work. I place an object to allow the back to stay position up. I will have to have this repaired.

    Read More
    jackiecb October 1, 2011
  • Chocolate Microfiber mini sofa
    Verified Purchase

    A bit firmer than I'd thought. I knew it would be small and not very long for people to sleep on, but for lounging on, it is just fine. I just needed something small to fit in my office area where I have a fireplace. I have a bedroom in one half of the large room and the other half is my office/tv area. I don't want to always have to sit at my desk, so this is great, especially for two to sit on and chat. If someone did choose to sleep on it, it would be fine for a night. All in all, I like what I got for the price.

    Read More
    sllongley28 July 30, 2011
  • Great Sofa for small space! ...and price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is the perfect size for a small room or small home office. I wouldn't use it for a permenate bed, but it is perfect in a home office for extra seating for guest or clients. Very easy assembly (four legs, four screws each. That's it!). It took all of 20 mins to attached the legs.

    Read More
    laddyd July 11, 2011
  • Not what I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    While the futon is a good quality fabric it is rather uncomfortable to sit on or sleep on. The futon is not long enough for someone to sleep on. it is fine to sit on but is still slightly uncomfortable. Often times I choose another place to sit that this futon

    Read More
    vballer876 July 2, 2011
  • nice futon
    Verified Purchase

    We like this futon very much. It arrived well-protected in a timely fashion. It is a good choice for a small area and it is comfortable. We would have liked darker legs than the silver color but when it is assembled-easy to do- it looks fine.

    Read More
    surfolks December 21, 2010
  • A Steal

    What a deal this turned out to be. We were looking for something for the grandkids to come sit on as well as sleep on. For $200 dollars I couldn't believe it. To top it all off the crazy thing is built well and extremly comfortable. What a buy, or a steal I shall say.......

    Read More
    yahoos November 29, 2010
  • Bargain

    What a great bargain this futon is. I have been looking for about a month for one of these and this one hit the spot. It is made of fine microfiber material which is incredible soft, its sturdyy and stable and has multiple functions. What a great buy .............Thanks Overstock...

    Read More
    climbermaxx November 13, 2010
  • Looks better than it feels
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks great in my studio but you can feel the wood frame when you sit down, so I leave the back down. It is basically the size of a chaise but a perfect fit for my size apt and looksreally good too. Also so easy to put the legs on - holes aligned perfectly.

    Read More
    day1may2 October 22, 2010
Sponsored Links