Today: $304.50
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dakota Rich Brown Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this table to match the Somerton Dwelling Dakota End Table we bought from another website. This brand/line of furniture is very high quality sturdy, especially for the price. The coloring is pretty spot on from the website (darker cherry brown with darker antiquing around the edges). We have received a ton of compliments on this piece and the end table. We are considering replacing our coffee table to match! Overall if you are considering this table, I'd say pull the trigger and do it, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    CLTChimera November 23, 2014
  • Top Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought both the entry way table and an end table. Wow, very please on how solid the construction, and the quality of finish. Very heavy. Quality product for twice the cost. Design reflects the Asian theme. Would do it again.

    Read More
    vtails35 May 3, 2014
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the looks, quality, and excellent service. Sturdy. No problem with company replacing the table when it arrived with shipping damage.

    Read More
    snowbirdalaska January 1, 2014
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table - actually more beautiful than pictured. It was a bit darker/richer in color than in the picture and that worked well for me - but something to keep in mind if color is a big factor. Very solid wood with nice hardware and great detail. You will be happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jenshopper2 July 21, 2013
  • Close but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews and waiting for weeks for Overstock to get this item, I finally made the purchase. I was looking for something with solid wood construction and quality. This table almost fits the bill. First of all the quality of construction is good and the wood grain is appealing when assembled. What surprised me was the workmanship on the stain. Noticeable strain drips were around the front drawers. If anywhere else probably not an issue but in the front its evident. I tried to buff the drips to blend into the rest of the wood stain but without much luck. I don't want to make it worse by buffing it down too much. Small flaw which I can live with, the table is beautiful and fits perfectly in my living room.

    Read More
    jet50 May 25, 2013
  • Dakota sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely addition to our home, and a nice change from the **** world our family lives and loves in.

    Read More
    kabnyc August 25, 2012
  • Beautiful, Easy to put together side table!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this table! I have a small kitchen and needed additional space to store some basic things outside of my kitchen/in my dining area of my apartment. This table was the perfect size and the color was what I was looking for, plus the price was great. When the table arrived, the package was extremely heavy and that was the most difficult part of the assembly process - getting the pieces out of the box. But, at least Overstock did their part in protecting the table. Once I got the table out of the packaging, I really had no problem putting it together. It took no more than 20 minutes for a small girl to do on her own. It looks great and I love the little details in the handles. Great find!

    Read More
    m1210 April 12, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this via Fed Ex and put it together by myself with a small screwdriver gun in about 30 minutes. One tip would be to not tighten all the legs to the top until you have the shelf in place. Instructions were very vague and I had to figure that one out on my own. Very nice quality and it looks great. A nice addition to my living room.

    Read More
    designer99 November 15, 2011
  • Sturdy and nice quality but darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and nice quality, super easy to put together. 12 screws and it was done (drawers were pre assembled). Had a few nicks but did not take away from the quality of the product. Color was darker and almost a cherry color in person.

    Read More
    bekiah October 6, 2011
  • Fabulous table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is fabulous! It was easy to assemble and fit perfectly in my basement. The color is a bit richer in person compared to the picture on the website. Nontheless, it was a great buy!

    Read More
    class222 August 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    donnaallen July 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris L. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links