Today: $73.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daisy Blue Flower 12-piece Universal Fit Seat Cover Set (Airbag-friendly)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything fits correctly

    Read More
    Jason G. May 11, 2015
  • Doesn't specify they were generic fitting...
    Verified Purchase

    Because this was ordered over the internet, I found it hard to return so I did keep and make them fit. They should had been advertised as "genericl/fit all" therefore they didn't fit my VW Beetle Bug. I sewed and cut where I needed to.

    Read More
    nylasterner April 15, 2013
  • Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    These were really hard to put in my car. I have a VW beetle. But once in I loved the way they look in the car. The only other thing is that I think they would fit better inn a car with 3 back seat head rests, I only have 2 back seat head rests.

    Read More
    tv53 March 14, 2013
  • So bad!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is terrible. The stitching on the flowers was a mess, the seat covers were see through and they were so cheap looking it was almost laughable!

    Read More
    rachel159 September 14, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product for the price I paid. You cannot go better than that. Even if this last for a year...I would recommend this to cover your car seats and keep them clean.

    Read More
    rsatinder October 7, 2011
  • Very good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I order they were sent out the very sameday were here in 3 day. I love the 2.95 shipping. There were very poor instuction they were black and white and only picture no words and it was for my 16 year old so that was a little bit of a snag but over all very very happy and so it she.

    Read More
    dawn61531 July 26, 2011
  • Good seats
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. They protect my seats which is what they are intended to do. The cost was very reasonable and I will replace them when they fall apart with the same covers.

    Read More
    melvis43 July 12, 2011
  • okay.. so so
    Verified Purchase

    it looks cute but the covers do not fit well on my car i have a honda accord coupe 07 and the covers for the front are too small while the backseat covers are too big they are also extremely irritating to put on and the material is so cheap also i guess its cute for other americans but when an asian puts in it in their car it makes them look more asian (thats a comment i got) anyways for the price I should have bought a better one from walmart

    Read More
    sarahsy90 April 27, 2011
  • Cute but Irritating
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks fabulous in my car but was SUCH a pain to get them on and attach all the straps so that they weren't loose. Hopefully I never have to wash them because it will be so hard to get them undone and then put them back on. Other than that hassle, I love them.

    Read More
    jackiec1989 April 29, 2010
  • ok, but not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get my seat covers. Upon arrival, I noticed rite away that the strings to attach them were very weak. After putting them on my front seats, I snapped quite a few and now my covers slide around alot. My back seat bottom cover only lasted 2 days and we had to safety pin it for it to stay that long.Over all, shipping was fast, that actual covers themselves are durable and I loved the design. Just hate that with as good as the covers were made, why the strings to attach it had to be made so crappy.

    Read More
    reuter01 March 28, 2010
  • Perfect Car Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's first car. Putting them on took a little bit of time as we had to take out the back seat of the Neon. Putting them on was a breeze. They fit extremely well. The separate head rest covers are a great idea since it makes adjusting the head rests possible. There were plenty of clips to attach the seat cover to the seat. The extras (seat belt cover and steering wheel cover) just completed the overall look. My daughter absolutely loves the seat covers. Great deal for all of the pieces!

    Read More
    casnva January 24, 2010
Sponsored Links