Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $108.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dainty' Matte Silver and Crystal 1-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grea buy! Very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful chandelier for the price. Prompt delivery, easy assembly. I placed in the hallway of my bedroom. Works beautifully and I get lots of complements. My husband installed a rheostat for light intensity control. I love it!

    Read More
    Theresa V. July 17, 2017
  • Stunning !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These two chandeliers we purchased are out of the box and assembled but not hanging yet. I had the idea my husband should crawlthrough the attic and do wiring so they could hang above mirrored night stands on either side of the bed. The are so gorgeous that I already know they will be a conversation piece the minute any guest sees them. Once again I am amazed at the quality and great customer service provided by Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser1010058 July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful, but arrived with a broken crystal
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, but arrived with a broken tear drop crystal and there is no spares provided. We have ordered a few other crystal lights recently, 2 vanities and dining lights, and they all come with spare crystals, but not this one. Filled a complaint, and a month after the tracking is still showing in transit, apparently replacement shipped from china, but after a month, still nothing. Overstock representative keeps saying it has been shipped with USPS and will arrive in 3 - 6 business days. Absolutely a lie with tracking info from China, and a month after, still not here. Still waiting for resolution. If you can, avoid this light, and find another, that perhaps will come with a spare ones.

    Read More
    faithl June 26, 2017
  • Perfect for my master bath!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this light to hang about my freestanding tub in my master bath. It will be perfect for that! I will say i agree with other reviews that the intructions for attaching all the crystals is awful, and I did it wrong at first, BUT I just pulled up the picture of the light online and it was pretty easy to figure out. Great light especially for this price!!

    Read More
    Sadie E. April 12, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect touch of elegance to put above our tub.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. February 22, 2017
  • foyer fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture. It's just perfect for the entrance foyer.

    Read More
    miryam January 7, 2017
  • Painted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute chandelier, but beware that it is painted not metal. Therefore, if you aren't expecting painted, you might be disappointed. I think it looks great with my satin nickel plumbing fixtures in a powder room.

    Read More
    Ann O. December 27, 2016
  • Small fixture, nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well in our small dining area.

    Read More
    Doug December 17, 2016
  • Great addition to the closet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great addition to my closet to give it some personality. The number of individual crystals to attach was a little frustrating but with a little patience, it turned out great!

    Read More
    amclain68 October 4, 2016
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Perfect fit for my space and perfect amount of light!

    Read More
    HEATHER J. July 14, 2016
  • Nice but Assembly Required
    Verified Purchase

    You have to put every little crystal on and the instructions are so ambiguous it takes forever and can be really frustrating. My fingers were bleeding by the end of it but it looks great.

    Read More
    Meghan B. July 7, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty light for the master bathroom. Very easy to self-install, but you might want an extra pair of hands. I plan to add more crystal bead strands and pendants to it.

    Read More
    Deeellemm June 8, 2016
  • Not worth the money. returning today.
    Verified Purchase

    Spray painted dull silver and some are the "crystals" are plastic making it look very cheap.

    Read More
    lkap June 6, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't even finish unpacking the box.

    Read More
    redrobin7 May 22, 2016
  • Sturdy, whimsical, easy to assemble - lovely light
    Verified Purchase

    Have had many compliments on it - nice for a corner, bathroom, small bedroom/young bedroom

    Read More
    Tribeca111 April 1, 2016
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Made a beautiful addition to my daughter's bedroom. I was looking for a "dainty" chandelier and I found it. In fact, it is rather small. It looks great in my daughters room, but would not be substantial enough for a big room.

    Read More
    Nicole T. April 1, 2016
  • we put this in our kitchen above island
    Verified Purchase

    so so pretty. goes perfectly

    Read More
    angela m. March 27, 2016
  • Love my little ligght, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little chandelier -- it makes rainbows is the daytime and is soft lighting at night. Having said that, it's clearly very cheaply made. I

    Read More
    llyndylou March 23, 2016
  • it is very pretty but smal
    Verified Purchase

    but it is more small tha t i was expecting

    Read More
    wanda36 March 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little less flashy than I was hoping for, but I think that is because I chose brushed silver....should have gone with shiny silver....but it is very pretty and also very economical.

    Read More
    RusticGlamGirl March 12, 2016
Sponsored Links