Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Dainty' Black and Crystal 4-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is very pretty!!

    Read More
    kimsings May 29, 2017
  • fun light!
    Verified Purchase

    Put this cute light in small hall bath and it is perfect!

    Read More
    Jim F. March 2, 2017
  • Reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughters bedroom, makes nice pattern on the ceiling.

    Read More
    Greta P. January 28, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, elegant styling, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Patty September 19, 2016
  • Dainty is right!
    Verified Purchase

    So dainty and elegant. It's in my black and white office and it is the cutest little touch. It was pretty easy to put the crystals on too.

    Read More
    Michelle T. September 19, 2016
  • Small and ideal size!
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice looking hanging fixture. Perfect if you need a small light!

    Read More
    Doug September 6, 2016
  • perfect for a daughters room!
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up painting this to match our other lighting fixtures (antique silver/gold) & it turned out great! It was nice that I could do this before putting on all of the "jewels".

    Read More
    Olesia K. July 12, 2016
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    crystals are nice, the black metal was bent a little so it looks a bit crooked on one side. Still good for the price

    Read More
    irishscorpio22 May 24, 2016
  • Love my beautiful chandelier over my bathtub!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chandelier! It's beautiful over my tub!

    Read More
    Melissa L. May 21, 2016
  • Hall light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Beautiful fixture

    Read More
    Zita B. May 12, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    just beautiful and just what I wanted

    Read More
    Robin R. May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier. I have it hanging up in a guest bedroom. Very easy to assemble--instructions were clear and I had it ready to hang in about an hour. The larger crystals feel like glass, and the smaller ones do feel like plastic, but it doesn't take away from the beauty of the chandelier. You would never notice the difference unless you went up and actually felt them. They give adequate spare parts, so I was able to put two more strings of crystals on the chandelier. Easy to assemble, easy to install---can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    Lori O. February 29, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    exactly like the picture. used with a dimmer switch and it looks fantastic

    Read More
    beth b. February 6, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty looks great in my entry way.

    Read More
    Sharon G. November 13, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't be any happier with this purchase, this light looks amazing in my front hall entryway

    Read More
    Dixi D. October 27, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so beautiful... The picture does not do it justice....LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Yesenia L. September 1, 2015
  • Bev
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier looks great in my powder room! Easy to install, and then you add all of the glam.

    Read More
    allnight1 May 31, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful in my daughters bedroom. It is very elegant.

    Read More
    Wendi R. May 1, 2015
  • Pretty design - marginal quality
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this chandelier is pretty and it is just the right size for over the master bath soaking tub. I like the quality of the crystals but I had the same problem that others mentioned about the bent frame. We were never able to get it completely straight, but I noticed that once the crystals were hung the weight helped straighten things out a bit. Over all the frame problem is not noticeable and I am keeping it.

    Read More
    8jergy9 March 11, 2015
  • Dainty Black and Crystal 4-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier it is going to look so nice in our showroom bathroom. I love love love it............................

    Read More
    trae1960 August 8, 2014
Sponsored Links